Hitec X1+ AC Plus Single Port AC/DC Multi-Charger (6S/6A/50W)
[HRC44165]

Average rating: 4.5 of 5 Stars!

Hitec X1+ AC Plus Single Port AC/DC Multi-Charger (6S/6A/50W)
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Greg Berkowitz - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, September 05, 2013
I've had this charger for 6 months. It's easy to use and affordable. The only problem is that the cooling fan stopped working. The charger still works fine and it doesn't get too hot even without the fan.
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Christopher Slover - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, March 23, 2013
This is definitely the charger you want. Most of these multi-chargers seem to be almost exactly the same. All the LCD screens look alike, and they all function the same. I was using an Overlander RC-6S DC charger, and I had to charge up a 12v lawn tractor battery to run it. I could only charge maybe 4 lipos before the battery would run out. For way less than what I paid for that setup, I just went ahead and bought this Hitec X1+. Now I can charge anytime. This charger seems very well bu[More…]
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
BRYCE PATRICK - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, February 08, 2013
I have had this charger for a few months now.. I use it all the times and it is easy to use does a outstanding job. This also my first charger so I do not have anything to compare it to.. If you looking for a good charger at a good price this is it!!
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Chris Riddington - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Great travel charger. I love hitec chargers and have this one in my hauler bag. Works good.
tyler miller - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, September 25, 2013
I've had this charger for a few months now. It has charged and balanced all of the batteries I have. It's affordable and works great for the price. It has all the plugs needed to get charging. I would recommend this product for anybody else looking for a charger. It is easy to use and if I need another charger this would be the one I would get
Mason Eppley - Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! Saturday, August 10, 2013
The + button stopped working. But is is a ok charger.
Ray Gunderman - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, May 30, 2013
Love this little charger, its so user friendly i would recommend it to anyone new to lipos or just looking for a charger that is not complicated. its quiet simple and will do up to 6s
Cyrus Mistry - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, November 26, 2012
Awesome charger! Since this is my first charger I don't have much to compare to, but it has worked very well for several 2S and 3S Lipo packs I've been charging. It does not overheat and my more R/C-savvy friend uses it all the time since it's much easier to travel with than his.
Connor Lainhart - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, May 31, 2013
Just got this charger and first impressions are good. It was a little hard to get use to but thats because I don't read manuals. Its capable of charging lithium ion batteries which my ouher charger couldn't do. It is very slow on discharging but that was to be expected. Overall I'm very happy with this charger.
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1