ProTek R/C "Flak Jacket" Flame Resistant Lithium Polymer Charging Bag (16x6.5x7cm)
[PTK-8120]

Average rating: 4.2 of 5 Stars!

ProTek R/C "Flak Jacket" Flame Resistant Lithium Polymer Charging Bag (16x6.5x7cm)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
terry wickum - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, March 19, 2013
the flak jacket is what I use on a daily basis. I stack three protek batteries on their side across the bottom and one on top. keeps my pit bag much more organized and compact. GREAT PRODUCT from protek!
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Jameson - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, February 15, 2014
Store all my Lipos in the Flak Jackets at all times for added safety. Holds 2 3s Lipos very well. No extended leads needed for the Onyx 235, charges nicely. Not awkward like the bags, takes up less table space.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Kelly - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, March 01, 2013
Great battery holder, first one I received was not stitched properly, inside edge was coming apart at seam, Amain took care of it, no problem, new one is better design, all the velcro is much wider.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Jordan Anderson - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, November 24, 2014
Fits 2S and 4S packs perfectly. The older ones were not put together as well, but the current updated model are excellent and have more velco so they secure better too. I have one of these for every Lipo I have. Highly recommend these!
Andrew palmer - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, September 04, 2014
I've purchased two of these lipo safe bags and the newer versions are much better quality. They do tend to come appart at the seams after a few months use, hopefully amain get this sorted on newer makes. I recently had a 5000mah 4 cell lipo go up in smoke and I'm glad it was inside the bag! It did its job well and would purchase without hesitation.
Adam C - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, September 04, 2014
I just received this and about 2 inches of the white inner fabric has come out of the seam on the side. I find it hard to believe a product of this nature wouldn't be more robust, with at least double stitching all the way though with thicker trimming etc..I have just contacted amain about it and I am sure they will help me out, I just hope they change the design of the product, after all it is made to protect people and property. Will update when I hear back from them, but for the moment I ca[More…]
Brian Ferencin - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, July 17, 2014
Awesome LIPO Charging Bag... I got this bag for my (2) Pro Tek 5800Mah 2 Cell LIPOS for charging & my track requires all racers to use a LIPO Charging Bag... This LIPO Bag takes up very little Pit Space on my Table @ the track & packs away nicely in my hauler bag after a day of racing @ the track... This Pro Tek LIPO Bag is the very best one I have ever owned & would recommend this Charging Bag to any racer... I also like the BIG PRO TEK LOGO on the TOP FLAP on this BAG as well....
Mohammad Albeloushi - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, November 14, 2013
I prefer this style of Lipo-safe bags, but I'm not sure of their finishing quality. I had two of these, and on both of them the strap just fell off and the seam from the inside was opening up. Although A Main Hobbies took care of it, but it just makes me wonder how effective they will be if ever one of my batteries were to go on fire if it's already falling apart.
gene z - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, July 12, 2013
Great product especially for the price. Well put together, spacious, and seems just as reliable as any Lipo bag on the market but hopefully won't have to find out!
Chris Riddington - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, January 12, 2013
Great little bag, hold 3 -- 2s lipos. Works good have one for each of us to hold our batteries.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1