RC Cars & Trucks | RC Planes & RC Helicopter Parts - A Main Hobbies
A Main Hobbies Forums
  Home > Hardware & Fasteners > Ball Bearings > Reviews My Account  |  Shopping Cart  |  Wish List   
Find Products
Categories
Soaring Savings
RC Airplanes »
RC Boats »
RC Cars & Trucks »
RC Helicopters »
RC Motorcycles »
RC Multirotor »
Apparel »
Batteries »
Cameras & Accessories »
Electric Accessories »
Fuel & Accessories »
Glue, Oil & Cleaners »
Hardware & Fasteners »
  Ball Bearings
  Ball Links
  Control Horns & Clevis
  Hinges
  Zip Ties
  Screws, Bolts & Washers
Magazines, Books & Videos »
Model Rockets »
Model Trains »
Novelty Items
Paint & Supplies »
Plastic Models »
Puzzles
Radios & Accessories »
Simulators »
Slot Cars »
Stickers & Decals
Storage & Transportation »
Tools »
Gift Vouchers
Scratch & Dent
Clearance Items
Specials
Manufacturers Click For More
What's New Click For More
AKA Racing Catapult 1/8 Buggy Tires (Medium) (Pre-Mounted) (Yellow) (2)
AKA Racing Catapult 1/8 Buggy Tires (Medium) (Pre-Mounted) (Yellow) (2)
$27.99
Information
About UsAbout Us
Customer DiscountsCustomer Discounts
Discussion ForumsDiscussion Forums
EmploymentEmployment
FAQ: Cancelling OrdersFAQ: Cancelling Orders
FAQ: Gift VouchersFAQ: Gift Vouchers
FAQ: Pre Order ProductsFAQ: Pre Order Products
FAQ: Rewards PointsFAQ: Rewards Points
FAQ: Wish ListFAQ: Wish List
Getting Started: CarsGetting Started: Cars
Getting Started: HelisGetting Started: Helis
Getting Started: PlanesGetting Started: Planes
Getting Started: TrucksGetting Started: Trucks
Guide to Car/Buggy KitsGuide to Car/Buggy Kits
How to Use Our SiteHow to Use Our Site
International ShippingInternational Shipping
Knowledge BaseKnowledge Base
Partner Web SitesPartner Web Sites
Payments AcceptedPayments Accepted
Privacy NoticePrivacy Notice
Product NoticesProduct Notices
Product ReturnsProduct Returns
ProTek R/C ManualsProTek R/C Manuals
Shipping & ReturnsShipping & Returns
Shipping RestrictionsShipping Restrictions
Site MapSite Map
Sponsorship RequestsSponsorship Requests
Store LocationsStore Locations
Team BlogTeam Blog
Terms Of UseTerms Of Use
Why Shop With Us?Why Shop With Us?
From The CEO BlogFrom The CEO Blog
Press ReleasesPress Releases
Contact UsContact Us

TKO Ceramic 7x19x6mm Front Engine Bearing (O.S., Novarossi, RB) (1)
[TKO-CB-607C-2RS]

Average rating: 4.2 of 5 Stars!

TKO Ceramic 7x19x6mm Front Engine Bearing (O.S., Novarossi, RB) (1)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Brian N - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, August 12, 2013
Awesome bearing at a great price first bearing was a little loose TKO has great support sent me another installation went smooth and now the motor purrs.
Harley Hall - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, November 06, 2011
I originally replaced the stock O.S. front and rear bearings after 3 gallons in my XZB .21 SPEED with some Boca Ceramic bearings as I heard they were the best. Immediately after installing the Bocas I began having random flame-outs that I couldn't explain until I inspected the bearings, which after just 1 gallon the Boca Ceramics were crunchy and you could clearly see light through the front bearing seal. I replaced both the front and rear bearings with TKO Ceramics and now a couple of gallons l[More…]
Jim Niemer - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, March 27, 2011
I put thees bearings in my C6, what a difference!!! The engine seems to be even smoother in the powerband than when it had the stock bearings.
Kev - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, November 15, 2010
Great replacements for the v-spec, replaced bearings in all my three motors after the originals went out. I have had no problems yet, even after 3 gallons (who knows, it may even outlast my new piston & sleeve). I will update if any changes happens.
DAVID BROWN - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, April 18, 2010
these bearings are junk.i have tried three sets,all three front bearings you could see daylight through the seal and inner race.rear bearings are very loud.
eddy selimovic - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, October 17, 2009
bought 2 of these bearing for my N528X ,left both seals on made a great inprovement on rpm, revs a lot quicker would recomend to anyone changing bearings
Pavlos Tselios - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, September 18, 2009
I bought this bearing for my first ''service'' for my dynamite platinum truggy 28 engine .I didnt put it yet but from what i see it has some ''play'' and no so good seal.But is very good, but boca bearings ar better they are more tight and zero play and 100% seal
Adrian Eaton - Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, March 05, 2008
Bought 2 of these, plus 2 14x25.4x6 main bearings, for my Go .25 and Go .28 race engines. They don't fit well in these engines - the front bearings sit too far out of the crankcase and the rears have too much movement on them allowing the crank to be pinched so it won't rotate when the flywheel is fitted. I gather the main bearings have now been re-designed but not much use to me with $100 of useless bearings. I understand Boca's fit perfectly so guess I'll be trying those instead.
reece McGregor - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, July 10, 2007
I had a o.s vspec with less than 2 litres through it and the standard bearings packed up,i replaced them with the TKO bearings and it transformed the engine to very reliable,these are a must for a Vspec.
Joe Coconate - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, June 15, 2007
after the bearings blew in my v spec i decided to try tko ceramics. man what a difference. my engine sings, and the rubber seal looks to be higher quality so replacement wont be anytime soon.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart Click For More
0 items
Manufacturer Info Click For More
TKO
More Other TKO products
Best Sellers Click For More
01. ProTek R/C 5x10x4mm Rubber Sealed "Speed...
02. ProTek R/C 5x10x4mm Metal Shielded "Spee...
03. Traxxas 5x11x4mm Ball Bearing (TMX 3.3,R...
04. ProTek R/C 8x16x5mm Dual Sealed "Speed" ...
05. Losi Clutch Bearing Set
06. ProTek R/C 5x11x4mm Rubber Sealed "Speed...
07. ProTek R/C 10x15x4mm Rubber Sealed "Spee...
08. ProTek R/C Ceramic 5x10x4mm Metal Shield...
09. TKO Special 5x10x4mm Clutch Bearing (1)
10. ProTek R/C 3/16x3/8x1/8" Rubber Sealed "...
Specials Click For More
Picco Boost .21 Turbo Head Button
Picco Boost .21 Turbo Head Button
$50.99
$47.99
Reviews Click For More
TKO Ceramic 7x19x6mm Front Engine Bearing (O.S., Novarossi, RB) (1)
these bearings are junk.i have tried three sets,all three fr ...
1 of 5 Stars!
See A Main Hobbies Reviews at Bizrate.com This site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Copyright © 2014 A Main Hobbies. All Rights Reserved.
All original wording and photographs used on this website are the property of A Main Hobbies, and may not be used without prior written consent.