Racers Edge 1/8th Scale Car Hauler Bag
[RCE2016]

Average rating: 4.7 of 5 Stars!

Racers Edge 1/8th Scale Car Hauler Bag
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Mike D (2 yrs later) - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, July 26, 2011
So now I've had this bag for a little over 3 years including the last review. Keep in mind, I've beat the hell out of this bag between going to tracks, getting lugged up and down stairs, thrown in the back of a pickup(where it occasionally got rained on), dragged back and forth almost everyday to nasa goddard(as an electronics tool bag), and now back to a multipurpose rc/electronics bag. As of now the nylon that covers the front inner edges has frayed a bit due to the zippers running on it. I[More…]
6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Racer X - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Monday, September 06, 2010
I have had mine for over 2 years now, and have hauled, and stored gear for both on and off road racing. Unfortunately, the zipper is now broken, the inner nylon liner is frayed, sides have warped, and the pull handle is a little sticky on retraction. It is a well thought out bag, I can get all the parts I need for 3 cars and pit equipment, but for the price I paid, a little more durability should have been built into the bag.
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
David Colbert - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Thursday, July 18, 2013
This is a Great bag. I have owned mine for three years,and the bag is still in Perfect condition.I use mine for Kyosho mini z's.On the top where your supposed to put the car ,I put our three Futaba 3pks with cases.The second drawer holds 7 mini z's plus extra bodies .The third and fourth drawers ,I use for batteries ,chargers and dischargers.On the very top part of the bag,I store tools,extra motors and other misc. things
Chris Riddington - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Thursday, January 03, 2013
Very nice, didn't like putting together drawers but if you use servo tape for extra holding power then it is much better. Love it, use it and it holds a good amount of race stuff. Might buy another and put the hauler bag on eBay. Good product.
Lou - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, March 25, 2011
Got this product and it is great. On top I strapped the radio bag on it. In the top area I have an Upgrade small pit mat, tools, tool bag from Protek, car stand from Overdose(2) In the big side bag i have manuals and setup sheets. In one of the small side bags is a nova link. Im using the top drawer for chargers power supply tool box and a soldering iron. Middle drawer Lipos and screw kits. in one of the bottom drawer Proline tires and in the other, liquids and spare parts. Great product.[More…]
Frank - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, February 21, 2011
Great Bag. Sturdy and very roomy. Problem is now I need another one since I have too many parts and accessories to put in one bag. I would suggest this bag and highly reccomend it.
joey craig - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Saturday, August 22, 2009
i looked for a bag for two months then i found this one, it actually has plastic drawers and not cardboard that will tear it is absoultly awsome dont know how i managed without it.
Tiaan - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Thursday, July 16, 2009
This Hauler Bag is the best I have seen by far. Trinity can learn from this guys.
Romo Alyo - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, February 02, 2009
got this today from a main and it is great has valcro on mine when you roll up to get to the draws. I fit my t4 in the first draw and my b4 in the second my t4 almost fit with the tires but I needed to take them off but this is a very sterdy bag and is a great buy I wanted the new proline bag but got this instead and I am very happy.
BMW - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, December 25, 2007
Lots of room, Drawers are nice and sturdy and washable, Strong Handle, Lacks a tool caddy, No velcro to roll up the front, Overall it does what its supposed to "haul your stuff"
David Brown - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, October 14, 2007
This is the bag to have!!! Love it and I can put everything in there. Not to mention looking good at the track too. Alot of $$$ but worth it!!!
geoff nolan - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Friday, March 25, 2011
can you fit a short course truck in the top drawer?
0 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1