Muchmore Racing Instant Rubber Tire CA Glue (20g)
[MMRCHCAR]

Average rating: 4.8 of 5 Stars!

Muchmore Racing Instant Rubber Tire CA Glue (20g)
Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
GPG - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, December 15, 2013
This is the best tyre glue I have ever used. Would definitely recommend.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Jake C6R - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, August 18, 2012
I have used Pro-line, Losi and other glues but this one is by far the best! Flows great, glues fast. You don't need much and the tires stay put on the rims. I hate gluing tires but this makes it less of a pain!
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
dwayne picou - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, March 04, 2012
Great glue. Use it exclusively now. 8th scale buggy tires and 10th scale short course.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
PANAGIOTIS KOUROUTZIDIS - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, May 07, 2011
Best glue i ever had!!!Great application and dry time!!!Perfect price!!!
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Kristopher Klus - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, February 05, 2011
Best Tire Glue I've ever used. Thin CA that fills small gaps fast. Little bit on one half of the bead, little on the other half and done. It's stuck firmly all the way around. Off-road and on-road. Way better than Losi at Half the price!
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Brian - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, January 24, 2011
Strong and fast glue. One of the best I have used. The metal pin in the cap is a great addition to keep the bottle unclogged.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Adam Vink - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Saturday, September 11, 2010
Great thin glue, I have used it for both on and off road tires and haven't had any issues.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Jonas Rafael - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, July 27, 2010
this is a really good tire CA glue, you can beat the price ;)
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Nicholas Tsiaousis - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Best tire glue best I have used for years and at a good price
Nigel Trenaman - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, October 10, 2013
Best glue I've used. It's super thin so it's great for gluing tires.
Jan Jorissen - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, July 30, 2013
As many others write, this glue makes gluing tires a lot easier. Flows very quickly, in fact, first time I used it I glued my shirt to my chest.
Mohammad Albeloushi - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, July 17, 2013
This is not the first kind of CA glue that I've used but I can't say its the best. I had two issues with this CA glue, the first was that the glue applicator is big and this is a thin glue so the glue runs out of the applicator quickly and it gets difficult to apply small amounts of glue. The other issue was that some of the tires that I used this glue on started unbonding slightly near the edge of the wheel (I'm running a very powerful 6S Brushless system) which hasn't ever happened to me in t[More…]
Mr Electric - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, May 24, 2013
Great CA! Flows good, Sets quick, Holds strong! I dont think you can do any better than this reasonably priced CA, Thanks Muchmore Racing and thanks A Main.
Greg Berkowitz - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, April 18, 2013
Great value for the price. The glue is really thin. Things get messy fast if you're not paying attention. Less is definitely more. I will probably buy this again next time I need glue.
Ryan S - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, December 05, 2012
Fantastic glue! This stuff is probably the fastest drying I've ever used and very strong bonding. BEST FEATURE: You can fill gaps with this glue. Some glues will 'bubble' or dry really funky if you try and use the glue as a gap-filler (like running a bead around the edge of the rim/tire), but this stuff dries perfect. WORST FEATURE: The glue is really thin and the nozzle flows really fast (too fast). You'll need to buy CA applicator tips for use with this glue! This is the only reason I'd rate i[More…]
Travis szwedko - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, April 24, 2012
I thought the AKA glue was great until i tried this. Awesome! I actually dont mind gluing tires as long as it's with this glue. The bottle topper is nice. I actually used it all instead of having to throw away a half bottle with crusty tip.
Steve Tice - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, March 17, 2012
this glue is the best.used to hate gluing tires but not anymore thanks to that glue. if you gluing tires get it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1