AKA Racing Premium CA Tire Glue
[AKA38001]

Average rating: 4.9 of 5 Stars!

AKA Racing Premium CA Tire Glue
Displaying 1 to 19 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Ted Hopkins - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, March 04, 2012
Its not often I take the time to write review but this glue deserves 5 stars. The part of RC racing I hate the most glueing tires. Then I discovered this glue and that made the chore so much easier. It is the right balance of time and stickiness for how it dries and how fast it moves around when poured into the bead. I was using Racers Edge before this and the RE glue was to thin and dried to fast causing lots of mistakes. This AKA glue is the perfect balance.
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Glenn Glass - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Thursday, October 29, 2009
This Glue is the best I've used, and ask the A Main sales staff I've purchase everything they sell!!!!!!. I have never had an issue with AKA products , these guy's know their stuff. I use it on all my 1/10 and 1/8 scale wheel & tire applications and could not be happier!
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
kenneth jeffries - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, October 27, 2009
man this glue is good i dont know what other people are talking about, it doesnt dry that fast im guessing some dint use a thick rubber band around the tire or something
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
keith deuel - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Thursday, September 17, 2009
this is the best glue on the market. use the applicator tube and you wont have those issues. glue holds great.
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Brian N - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, August 23, 2013
A must have for any RC racer or enthusiast allows you to lay down a perfect bead of glue to mount your tires like a pro.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Pravesh Thapa Marak - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, February 21, 2013
best glue . 10 stars. no need of cleaning tires or prepping it, if u apply it properly. holds long enough with a clocked bonito till tires turn bald.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Paul Taborek - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, February 07, 2013
This Glue is Awesome, and great Value Also as its a large bottle, I wont use anything else now, And Ive tried them all....
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Michael Swales - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, December 02, 2012
Love this glue only one i use only one i have tested great stuff
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Keith Laymon - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Saturday, February 04, 2012
Best glue I've used on tires. I had a set of 1/8 blow completely off the rims after using Proline. Re-glued with the AKA at the track and they are rock solid.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Eric Franz - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, July 06, 2011
Excellent tire glue! Tried almost every kind on the market and I like both the AKA and Proline thin the best. The AKA has a little more working time, and then it holds for good.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Donovan Cavanaugh - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Monday, November 15, 2010
yes this glue dries very fast, but i have no trouble gluing with it... i use it all the time great product
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Danger - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, June 26, 2010
Best glue on the market! Glues does not mind dirt, dust or even mold release often found on new tires. Perfect drying time--great job AKA.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Ae racer - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Thursday, April 08, 2010
this is the best glue can you buy..better that losi and proline,,great job AKA,,,,
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Odd Arild Frigstad - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Thursday, August 14, 2014
Great tire glue, but a good tip would be good. Which tip works with this bottle?
Daniel Jones - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Best tire glue I've used. The bond is very strong and the glue keeps well when stored.
Michael Simon - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, March 02, 2013
Glue applicator wouldnt even fit in tip of bottle. Useless Bottle of $10 tire glue!
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
ferhat özyurt - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, November 16, 2012
totally waste of money, it did not work at all, can be removed very easily and does not keep, I dont understan what is this, really??
0 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
dj - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, September 16, 2009
this glue sucks, there is no drying time, it dries so fast that the nozzle on the glue sticks itself to the tire if you touch it to it, almost ruined my new tires with it. If you do buy it you better be speed racer when you glue your tires...........
1 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Marian Miller - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, October 10, 2010
I gotta say Glen your not a verified buyer , so how would you know exactly ????
1 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 19 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1