RC Cars & Trucks | RC Planes & RC Helicopter Parts - A Main Hobbies
A Main Hobbies Forums
  Home > Glue, Oil & Cleaners > Tire Glue > Reviews My Account  |  Shopping Cart  |  Wish List   
Find Products
Categories
JConcepts Summer Sale
Soaring Savings
RC Airplanes »
RC Boats »
RC Cars & Trucks »
RC Helicopters »
RC Motorcycles »
RC Multirotor »
Apparel »
Batteries »
Cameras & Accessories »
Electric Accessories »
Fuel & Accessories »
Glue, Oil & Cleaners »
  After Run Oil
  Body Cleaners
  CA Accelerator
  CA Glue
  CA Tips & Caps
  Cleaning Fluids
  Cleaning Putty
  Debonder
  Engine Sealant
  Epoxy
  Foam Safe CA
  Grease
  Misc Adhesives
  Oil
  Thread Lock
  Tire Glue
Hardware & Fasteners »
Magazines, Books & Videos »
Model Rockets »
Model Trains »
Novelty Items
Paint & Supplies »
Plastic Models »
Puzzles
Radios & Accessories »
Simulators »
Slot Cars »
Stickers & Decals
Storage & Transportation »
Tools »
Gift Vouchers
Scratch & Dent
Inventory Reduction
Clearance Items
Specials
Manufacturers Click For More
What's New Click For More
Schumacher Racing 48P CNC Spur Gear (80T)
Schumacher Racing 48P CNC Spur Gear (80T)
$11.25
Information
A Main Pro TeamA Main Pro Team
About UsAbout Us
Customer DiscountsCustomer Discounts
Discussion ForumsDiscussion Forums
EmploymentEmployment
FAQ: Cancelling OrdersFAQ: Cancelling Orders
FAQ: Gift VouchersFAQ: Gift Vouchers
FAQ: Pre Order ProductsFAQ: Pre Order Products
FAQ: Rewards PointsFAQ: Rewards Points
FAQ: Wish ListFAQ: Wish List
Getting Started: CarsGetting Started: Cars
Getting Started: HelisGetting Started: Helis
Getting Started: PlanesGetting Started: Planes
Getting Started: TrucksGetting Started: Trucks
Guide to Car/Buggy KitsGuide to Car/Buggy Kits
How to Use Our SiteHow to Use Our Site
International ShippingInternational Shipping
Knowledge BaseKnowledge Base
Partner Web SitesPartner Web Sites
Payments AcceptedPayments Accepted
Privacy NoticePrivacy Notice
Product NoticesProduct Notices
Product ReturnsProduct Returns
ProTek R/C ManualsProTek R/C Manuals
Shipping & ReturnsShipping & Returns
Shipping RestrictionsShipping Restrictions
Site MapSite Map
Sponsorship RequestsSponsorship Requests
Store LocationsStore Locations
Team BlogTeam Blog
Terms Of UseTerms Of Use
Why Shop With Us?Why Shop With Us?
From The CEO BlogFrom The CEO Blog
Press ReleasesPress Releases
Contact UsContact Us
AKA Racing Premium CA Tire Glue
[AKA38001]

Average rating: 4.9 of 5 Stars!

AKA Racing Premium CA Tire Glue
Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Ted Hopkins - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, March 04, 2012
Its not often I take the time to write review but this glue deserves 5 stars. The part of RC racing I hate the most glueing tires. Then I discovered this glue and that made the chore so much easier. It is the right balance of time and stickiness for how it dries and how fast it moves around when poured into the bead. I was using Racers Edge before this and the RE glue was to thin and dried to fast causing lots of mistakes. This AKA glue is the perfect balance.
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Glenn Glass - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Thursday, October 29, 2009
This Glue is the best I've used, and ask the A Main sales staff I've purchase everything they sell!!!!!!. I have never had an issue with AKA products , these guy's know their stuff. I use it on all my 1/10 and 1/8 scale wheel & tire applications and could not be happier!
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
kenneth jeffries - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, October 27, 2009
man this glue is good i dont know what other people are talking about, it doesnt dry that fast im guessing some dint use a thick rubber band around the tire or something
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
keith deuel - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Thursday, September 17, 2009
this is the best glue on the market. use the applicator tube and you wont have those issues. glue holds great.
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Brian N - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, August 23, 2013
A must have for any RC racer or enthusiast allows you to lay down a perfect bead of glue to mount your tires like a pro.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Pravesh Thapa Marak - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, February 21, 2013
best glue . 10 stars. no need of cleaning tires or prepping it, if u apply it properly. holds long enough with a clocked bonito till tires turn bald.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Paul Taborek - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, February 07, 2013
This Glue is Awesome, and great Value Also as its a large bottle, I wont use anything else now, And Ive tried them all....
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Michael Swales - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, December 02, 2012
Love this glue only one i use only one i have tested great stuff
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Keith Laymon - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Saturday, February 04, 2012
Best glue I've used on tires. I had a set of 1/8 blow completely off the rims after using Proline. Re-glued with the AKA at the track and they are rock solid.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Eric Franz - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, July 06, 2011
Excellent tire glue! Tried almost every kind on the market and I like both the AKA and Proline thin the best. The AKA has a little more working time, and then it holds for good.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Donovan Cavanaugh - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Monday, November 15, 2010
yes this glue dries very fast, but i have no trouble gluing with it... i use it all the time great product
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Danger - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, June 26, 2010
Best glue on the market! Glues does not mind dirt, dust or even mold release often found on new tires. Perfect drying time--great job AKA.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Ae racer - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Thursday, April 08, 2010
this is the best glue can you buy..better that losi and proline,,great job AKA,,,,
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Daniel Jones - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Best tire glue I've used. The bond is very strong and the glue keeps well when stored.
Michael Simon - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, March 02, 2013
Glue applicator wouldnt even fit in tip of bottle. Useless Bottle of $10 tire glue!
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
ferhat özyurt - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, November 16, 2012
totally waste of money, it did not work at all, can be removed very easily and does not keep, I dont understan what is this, really??
0 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
dj - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, September 16, 2009
this glue sucks, there is no drying time, it dries so fast that the nozzle on the glue sticks itself to the tire if you touch it to it, almost ruined my new tires with it. If you do buy it you better be speed racer when you glue your tires...........
1 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Marian Miller - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, October 10, 2010
I gotta say Glen your not a verified buyer , so how would you know exactly ????
1 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Manufacturer Info Click For More
AKA Racing
More Other AKA Racing products
Best Sellers Click For More
01. Muchmore Racing Instant Rubber Tire CA G...
02. AKA Racing Premium CA Tire Glue
03. AKA Racing Off-Road Tire Gluing Kit
04. Pro-Line Pro-Bond CA Tire Glue (0.7oz)
05. HPI Ultra-CA Thin Tire Glue (20g)
06. JConcepts Advanced Formulated Tire Glue ...
07. Team Associated Factory Team Tire Adhesive
08. Team Losi Racing Standard Tire Glue
09. RB Products "Rubber" CA Tire Glue (0.7oz)
10. Team Losi Racing Off-Road Tire Gluing Kit
Specials Click For More
Vaterra Nissan Silvia S15 V100-C 1/10 RTR w/DX2E 2.4GHz, NiMH Battery & Charger
Vaterra Nissan Silvia S15 V100-C 1/10 RTR w/DX2E 2.4GHz, NiMH Battery & Charger
$224.99
$199.99
Reviews Click For More
AKA Racing Premium CA Tire Glue
Excellent tire glue! Tried almost every kind on the market a ...
5 of 5 Stars!
See A Main Hobbies Reviews at Bizrate.com This site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Copyright © 2014 A Main Hobbies. All Rights Reserved.
All original wording and photographs used on this website are the property of A Main Hobbies, and may not be used without prior written consent.