O'Donnell #97T 1/8 Off-Road Medium Turbo Glow Plug (1)
[ODO97T]

Average rating: 4.9 of 5 Stars!

O'Donnell #97T 1/8 Off-Road Medium Turbo Glow Plug (1)
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Bjarne Petersson - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, November 23, 2012
Great plug for Novarossi Plus4 Team engine. Its hotter than a Novarossi C6TGC plug, so in warm weather its a little too hot.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Mike D - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, July 02, 2010
Run this in a werks B7 TL. Runs great with a smooth idle and works under all kinds of conditions.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
ABN Hoosier - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, May 06, 2009
Are you serious? This plug costs less than 5 bucks, it works excellent in my RBC6 and also my Novarossi 21-7FMS. You won't be disappointed I promise. O'Donnell Plugs FTW!!!!
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Brian N - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, August 12, 2013
Awesome plugs at only $5.99 half the cost of the Nova plugs use these in my Clocked P5 and Plus 4 Team never had any issues highly recommend.
mark earnshaw - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, April 19, 2013
Hey peoples, this plug i have been using for years an still the most reliable plug i have used and the performance is outstanding . From 20% to 30% nitro AWESOME!!!!
Juan Jose Morales - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, July 04, 2011
las he usado por mas de dos aņos y para mi son las mejores bujias
matthew fitts - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, June 30, 2011
Great plug for the Novarossi plus 21 4
Rafal Balcerzak - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, May 28, 2011
Perfect plug. Great with Sirio 3B and 7B engines. I'm using that in any kind of weather and it's ok.
arif al janahi - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, March 08, 2011
great plug stable idel, on all engines specially novarossi and JP
The_Josh_inator - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Monday, October 04, 2010
This glow plug is probably the best glow plug for the odonnell motor also, the only bad part is that I sometimes dogs the motor of it's power by not being hot enough for 20% fuel and odonnell needs to mass produce there 87t glow plugs b/c they work better with 20% fuel.(note= if you see 87t glow plugs for sale and you run 20% don't think about it, BUY THEM!!)
Pavlos Tselios - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, April 11, 2010
Far away the best plugs for novarossi turbo engines !
Magic Rat - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, April 06, 2010
This is a great little plug.It works under a wide variety of conditions (heat,humidity,% nitro,etc.).I have never had a minutes trouble out of one up until the point it just quit working but they all gotta go sometime. The only problem I have ever had,and ALL O'Donnel plugs are this way, is that they WILL NOT work with a push and twist style ignitor.The hex area is a lot longer than a normal plug and the extended porition is in the way of the ignitors lock. You have to have one of the ignitors t[More…]
Wheezy - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, January 04, 2010
Using them in EX-Tech II Fully Mod .24 with 30% - Run GREAT (and the AMain price is GREAT) They are $7 at the local track!
Richard Brown - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, November 27, 2009
Great plug, and half the price of a OS p3. Used it to break in my B5 and still running great.
Jimmy - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, October 12, 2009
This plugs also works great in OS V-Specs and Sirio engines, excellent substitution to the OS P3.
Jody McIntyre - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, September 29, 2013
I bought one of these plugs just to try and it burned up in less then 5 min. I'll stick with a real plug the JX17 P4. It may be 4 dollars more but well worth it.
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1