Team Orion Vortex R10 Pro Brushless ESC (160A, 2-3S)
[ORI65102]

Average rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Team Orion Vortex R10 Pro Brushless ESC (160A, 2-3S)
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Derek Lombardi - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, December 11, 2011
Best ESC I have used to date.. Especially when coupled to an Orion VST motor.. Blows the LRP SXX V2 out of the water
6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
mike kelly - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, March 02, 2014
I can`t tell you how much I like this ESC. With a lot of years of racing and trying different ESC`s this one is absolutely the best. You might hear someone tell you that it is smooth accelerating but more importantly is that the brakes are just as smooth. I know I`m putting in faster lap times with this ESC.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Bob B. - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, October 25, 2013
Wow, best 10th scale ESC I have ever used! Sorry Tekin, throttle and brakes are amazing. Onboard programming is super easy.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Robot Racer - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, May 02, 2012
Replaced the my Tekin system with an Orion system... set the local track fast lap record a few days later. Smooth, powerful, easy... and no issues after 3 months. Highly recommend.
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Matthew Motsinger - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, November 28, 2011
WOW, off the chain power! Easy Install, easy setup and fast to the track experience.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
jon ruiz - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, July 07, 2013
can't belive it runs great in my scte 2.0 and doesnt over heat the fan may stop working so keep some extras on hand but it controlled my tekin 4300kv hd with out problems, i loved my old version 1 rx8, but this is so much smoother and breaking it sweet
Todd Stevenson - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, June 09, 2013
this is an awesome ESC!!! I have it paired with a Team Trinity D 3.5 6.5 turn sensored motor in my Blitz flux. It is every bit as good if not better then the Tekin RS Pro I have in my Blitz ESE. I even out ran a Mamba Max pro 6900 kV motor combo in a slash, I got him by 5 or 6 truck links in a straight line. This is one fast ESC and motor setups. I did buy the DSBR (Digital setting box) with the ESC, it's a little expensive but worth the money.
Elvijus Bisikirskas - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Monday, February 11, 2013
Awesome esc, running in my lazer sp with SP 7.5t, super smooth start and acceleration. Too bad that program box is so expensive...
Erric Irvin - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, July 28, 2012
Very smooth and reliable wonderful I enjoy this speed control for all of my needs.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1