Tekin RSX Sensored Brushless ESC
[TEKTT1158]

Average rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Tekin RSX Sensored Brushless ESC
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Brian Stanton - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Monday, August 18, 2014
The RSX has great throttle feel in Mod Sprint Car on Dirt Oval. Paired with a Gen2 7.5 will yield plenty of HP for some of the highest bite tracks. No worries of overheating, even without the fan installed. This thing is the real deal.
Craig Patterson - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Monday, August 18, 2014
I run the RSX in my 22-4 and hands down is the smoothest most reliable esc. I use a Tekin Redline 8.5 or 6.5 depending on what track I'm racing at. I love the feel of the esc, makes driving smooth a lot easier I believe. The machined aluminum case with built in heat sink is sick! I like the sensor port exiting out the back of the esc, it makes nice clean work of sorting your sensor wire and again I can use my S4 with the hot wire app for easy adjustments if needed.
Steve Salvas - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Monday, August 18, 2014
RSX is the real deal. Dirt Oval Mod SprintCar paired with a 4.5 in dual drive mode will have you running up front!
Darren Johnston - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, August 17, 2014
Best competition Speed Controller on the market bar none. Never let me down and so much you can adjust. The feel is also great.
Michael Malott - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, August 17, 2014
Tekin knocked it out of the park with this one. I run this esc in my mod 4wd buggy and the power delivery is super smooth and the braking was also smoothed out as well. The adjustability when paired with the hotwire interface is almost endless.
TJ Bradley - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, August 17, 2014
The Tekin RSX paired with the Gen2 4.5 motor is the ticket in mod touring. Very smooth power band and insane top end speed.
Austin Blair - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Saturday, August 16, 2014
Since the first time I ran this in my car I was amazed. So much power with almost zero fade in power. No issues in my 4wd and 2wd mod cars with these.
Ryan Dunford - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Saturday, August 16, 2014
This esc has been the best feeling speed control I have ever run. It is super strong and never has any issues. It is so adjustable and smooth on power and on brakes, it's fantastic
Nicholas Mueller - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Saturday, August 16, 2014
The Tekin RSX is by far my favorite Tekin ESC! Super smooth and great settings to change to get your car super dialed! All of this set into a very small surface area ESC which is perfect for every application! By far my favorite modified ESC!
Casey Peck - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Friday, August 15, 2014
My favorite speedcontrol for modified electric buggy racing. Awesome power delivery with great brakes. Also has a nice low profile to fit nice and tidy under todays form fitting buggy bodies
marty korn - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Friday, August 15, 2014
This ESC is everything we needed in 1/10th scale. Super tough and incredibly easy to tune with or without the Hotwire. The included fan is a huge bonus as well. I have this in all of my cars.
Curtis Door - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Friday, August 15, 2014
The RSX is an awesome ESC. The throttle and brakes are as smooth as anyone could ask for. It easily handles the power draw and heat of 4 wheel mod buggy. This can't be said for all ESC's! I've run it in 100 degree heat with no issues at all. It also comes with a good quality fan, which I run on outdoor tracks and take off for indoor racing.
Ryan Lutz - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Friday, August 15, 2014
I think Tekin has risen to the top of the 1/10th speed control rankings with the new RSX speedo. Great feel on throttle and braking and can handle the hottest mod motors while staying cool!
Travis Brock - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Friday, August 15, 2014
I switched to the Tekin RSX from the Orion R10 Pro. Both speedos were very good but I feel the brakes on the RSX are a little smoother and easier to drive. My favorite feature of the RSX over other high end speedos is the fact that you can adjust thing like voltage cutoff, drag brake, and brake strength right feom the esc without needing a box of sorts. When doing testing with a new car or driver the quick access really helps dial in the electronics to suit each drivers needs.
Bryan Klamer - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Friday, August 15, 2014
One of the smoothest speedos out there and works super in my 4x4 buggy with a 6.5 motor. Breaks are incredible - u will be really happy with this speedo.
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1