RC Cars & Trucks | RC Planes & RC Helicopter Parts - A Main Hobbies
A Main Hobbies Forums
  Home > RC Cars & Trucks > Option Parts > Clutch Shoes > Reviews My Account  |  Shopping Cart  |  Wish List   
Find Products
Categories
Soaring Savings
RC Airplanes »
RC Boats »
RC Cars & Trucks »
  Bodies »
  Electric Motors & ESC's »
  Engine Accessories »
  Engine Parts »
  Engines »
  Kits »
  Off Road Tires & Wheels »
  On Road Tires & Wheels »
  Option Parts »
    1/10 Scale Wings
    1/8 Brushless Parts
    1/8 Scale Wings
    Aftermarket Oval Parts
    Ball Studs
    Chassis Weights
    Clutch Bells
    Clutch Parts
    Clutch Shoes
    Clutch Springs
    Clutch Systems
    Differential Balls
    Heat Shield Tape
    Light Kits
    Pinion Gears »
    Scale Crawler Accessories
    Screw Kits
    Spur Gears »
    Touring Car Wings
    Turnbuckles
    Wheel Adapters
  Parts »
  Shock & Diff Oil »
RC Helicopters »
RC Motorcycles »
RC Multirotor »
Apparel »
Batteries »
Cameras & Accessories »
Electric Accessories »
Fuel & Accessories »
Glue, Oil & Cleaners »
Hardware & Fasteners »
Magazines, Books & Videos »
Model Rockets »
Model Trains »
Novelty Items
Paint & Supplies »
Plastic Models »
Puzzles
Radios & Accessories »
Simulators »
Slot Cars »
Stickers & Decals
Storage & Transportation »
Tools »
Gift Vouchers
Scratch & Dent
Clearance Items
Specials
Manufacturers Click For More
What's New Click For More
XRAY Multi-Flex V7 Graphite Radio Plate
XRAY Multi-Flex V7 Graphite Radio Plate
$54.99
Information
A Main Pro TeamA Main Pro Team
About UsAbout Us
Customer DiscountsCustomer Discounts
Discussion ForumsDiscussion Forums
EmploymentEmployment
FAQ: Cancelling OrdersFAQ: Cancelling Orders
FAQ: Gift VouchersFAQ: Gift Vouchers
FAQ: Pre Order ProductsFAQ: Pre Order Products
FAQ: Rewards PointsFAQ: Rewards Points
FAQ: Wish ListFAQ: Wish List
Getting Started: CarsGetting Started: Cars
Getting Started: HelisGetting Started: Helis
Getting Started: PlanesGetting Started: Planes
Getting Started: TrucksGetting Started: Trucks
Guide to Car/Buggy KitsGuide to Car/Buggy Kits
How to Use Our SiteHow to Use Our Site
International ShippingInternational Shipping
Knowledge BaseKnowledge Base
Partner Web SitesPartner Web Sites
Payments AcceptedPayments Accepted
Privacy NoticePrivacy Notice
Product NoticesProduct Notices
Product ReturnsProduct Returns
ProTek R/C ManualsProTek R/C Manuals
Shipping & ReturnsShipping & Returns
Shipping RestrictionsShipping Restrictions
Site MapSite Map
Sponsorship RequestsSponsorship Requests
Store LocationsStore Locations
Team BlogTeam Blog
Terms Of UseTerms Of Use
Why Shop With Us?Why Shop With Us?
From The CEO BlogFrom The CEO Blog
Press ReleasesPress Releases
Contact UsContact Us
Dynamite Max-Life Aluminum Clutch Shoe Set
[DYNP5180]

Average rating: 4.8 of 5 Stars!

Dynamite Max-Life Aluminum Clutch Shoe Set
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
John Taylor - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, September 15, 2010
These are awesome and last easily 4 times longer then stock Mugen shoes and grab the same, plus do not eat up your inside of the clutchbell. Highly recomended these to others. I race a lot with my Mugen MBX6 and MBX6T and these save pit time, as I don't have to change out my clutch shoes every race weekend, thanks!!
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Andraz Stefe - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, June 23, 2008
for 17 dollars the best clutch shoes. They realy last much longer than any other alu shoes. I am running those on my xt8, and grp 28 engine. No problems at all, very pleased.
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
peter micevski - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, January 04, 2013
i have a kyosho GT2 with a 34 mm flywheel and evolva VS058 clutchbell. These dynamite clutch shoes dont fit over the flywheel pins.What 3 shoe flywheel will fit these dynamite clutch shoes,and on a kyosho gt2?
LEFTERIS ASFENTAGAKIS - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, January 01, 2011
Very durable!! Great performance!!! They last for hours of play!!!
Dan S - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, October 13, 2010
they are the best i have like 10Gs of fule on one of my buggys and they are like new
Juan Jose Morales(SUITE # INTECH-A) - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, September 15, 2010
Fit perfect on the jammin X2 light weight after 60min of race the clucht loock perfect
Nicolas Salguero - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, August 15, 2010
Running these on my D8T Truggy! Great setup for a clutch especially on truggy where you need that extra punch! Will keep you posted regarding wear n tear!
Martin Plourde - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, July 28, 2010
Run this shoes on my Jammin' X2 buggy and Truggy. That is awesome! Very tough!!! I get 3 sets and very happy about this! Run with Ofna spring 1.0 or 1.1. It's a must to have!!!
cory benton - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, July 22, 2010
Will these fit in a losi eight 2.0 4 shoe clutch set up? or can you run just a 3 shoe in the stock flywheel?
dylan - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Friday, June 11, 2010
anyone know if these fit the mp9 flywheel dynamite make the best clutch shoes as i had a set on my losi and they lasted forever
rossinova - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, December 04, 2009
best shoes out there..period. do your self a favor and pick up 2 sets.
Apostolos Kyratsis - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, October 11, 2009
Yes they will fit perfectly in the stock Mugen MBX6 flywheel and clutch bell
Erick Santiago - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, September 24, 2009
Hi guy's, will these fit the stock Mugen MBX6 flywheel and clutch bell ? Thanks in advance.
Peter Stader - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, July 14, 2009
I heard that these are great, but what brand of bell and clutch nut and flywheel would work with these?
John L - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, July 01, 2009
I have a GRP Modded 28 engine on my Kyosho Inferno GT and these are the only shoes that last. I have tried most others and all have broken, melted, worn out prematurely etc....these are by far the best!!!
arm2storm - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, June 25, 2009
I was using fioroni slider clutch and was a strong beleiver in those clutches because they lasted and required almost zero maintnance, but after using these for 6 month I got the best of both worlds last long, low maint. and snappy low end at a cheap price never trying anything else. A++++++++++++
Sheila Cunha - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, February 11, 2009
Put these on my sirio mx sti they work great!!! After a half gallon of bashing they still look new
Chris Cozza - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, May 12, 2008
I have ran a gallon with these chulch shoes and thay still look good and work great. get these and you wont be disappointed.
matthew wolfe - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, April 06, 2008
Just got done running my buggy with these all day. The track was pretty muddy so add another couple of pounds of mud to it. After a total tear down of the car the clutch shoes still look great! Still have miminal wear. My truggy on the other hand pretty much melted the stock aluminum X-ray shoes that came with it. Needless to say, it got a new set of these clutch shoes tonight. I highly recommend these. Thanks -//- Ran about a gallon on these and was afraid to see what they were going to look li[More…]
Herolin Simmons - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, December 30, 2007
These are the best clutch shoes out PERIOD!! These things are sticky and have outstanding wear!
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Manufacturer Info Click For More
Dynamite
More Other Dynamite products
Best Sellers Click For More
01. Losi Composite Clutch Shoes (2)
02. Losi Aluminum Clutch Shoes (2)
03. ProTek R/C Mugen 7075 Aluminum Clutch Sh...
04. HPI Carbon Clutch Shoe (3)
05. Dynamite Max-Life Aluminum Clutch Shoe Set
06. ProTek R/C Kyosho 6061 Aluminum Clutch S...
07. ProTek R/C Kyosho 7075 Aluminum Clutch S...
08. ProTek R/C Mugen 6061 Aluminum Clutch Sh...
09. ProTek R/C Team Losi 7075 Aluminum Clutc...
10. Werks Racing Pro Clutch Aluminum Clutch ...
Specials Click For More
Futaba BLS452 Digital Brushless Car High-Torque Servo
Futaba BLS452 Digital Brushless Car High-Torque Servo
$99.99
$93.99
Reviews Click For More
Dynamite Max-Life Aluminum Clutch Shoe Set
I was using fioroni slider clutch and was a strong beleiver ...
5 of 5 Stars!
See A Main Hobbies Reviews at Bizrate.com This site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Copyright © 2014 A Main Hobbies. All Rights Reserved.
All original wording and photographs used on this website are the property of A Main Hobbies, and may not be used without prior written consent.