Reedy Radon 17T Brushed Motor
[ASC9626]

Average rating: 4.7 of 5 Stars!

Reedy Radon 17T Brushed Motor
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
southcharwv-rc - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, March 15, 2011
bought this motor for electrix rc stadium truck to replace the 20t dynamite , ran very well for one pack and locked up. called amain and they replaced it, no hassle second motor is holding up well and has alot more torque and top speed then the stocker. i did some research and found that more than likely first motor may have picked up a piece of metal because the motor is a big magnet. who knows?
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
harland schauer - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, April 03, 2012
very fast motor.... my orion method R 15x2 turn was slow in comparison
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Kenneth Moragne - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, April 03, 2012
Great motor! Way more torque & top end than my stock 20t motor. I've run this in my kyosho Ultima DB, through about 15 packs, & it runs like a champ. ( I think you should break it in using the water method before you use it though.) Great upgrade for the money...till you go brushless!
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Alan Howells - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, January 19, 2011
The best RTR Brushed motor out there. Very reliable.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Austin Leonard - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, December 07, 2012
I got this motor a while back for my Wraith, which is finally almost done. I think its a really good motor for my rock buggy idea from what I've heard, but I wish it had longer wires... :-/
Robert Hambin - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, April 23, 2012
very powerful!!! my 12t titan 550 brushed broke its brush holders so my dads friend tells me to go here and search this got it a week later put it in my traxxas stampede its fast!!!!!!!!! very good replacement I give this more than 5stars in rank this is a good motor its worth spending your money on this buy it ITS A TRILLL RIDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Ulises Flynn - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, February 15, 2012
Excellent motor, surprised by how much power this had than the titan 12t. I have it running on a rustler, and so far it's been a great replacement for the old 12t motor.
devon masters - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Thursday, March 28, 2013
Austin.... Was wondering if you ran this motor with the stock esc that comes with the wraith ? I'm thinking of giving it a try.
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1