Jammin Products CNC Light Weight Chassis (SCTE)
[JMP2107]

Average rating: 4.7 of 5 Stars!

Jammin Products CNC Light Weight Chassis (SCTE)
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Ted Hopkins - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, February 19, 2012
No idea what Brook Cambell reviewer is talking about, I think he is backwards. This chassis works great, I've been running it for 3 months now with no problems. My Losi stock chassis broke after 1 month as did other friends at the track. I love the fact it came with an almost complete screw set for the SCTE as well. Great value, highly recommend it.
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
joe - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, December 23, 2011
awesome quality! came with everything needed to convert. it is a quarter lb. off the whole car and noticed a big difference in ability to drive more aggressively!!
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Aaron Kilander - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Thursday, February 28, 2013
Its a nice chassis, but I feel the "King Headz" model accomplishes just that little extra by reducing the angle of the front driveshaft thus eliminating a lot of premature wear, where the drivetrain then has a longer life.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Roy Suprapto - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, April 26, 2014
This product is Top Notch option part for SCTE 1.0 ...very recommended...
Kevin Peeters - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, May 14, 2013
AWESOME $ and excellent value.Truck feels very nimble and I am getting better lap times:).you even get a bunch of extra hardware!!!!!!
chad bradley - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Saturday, February 02, 2013
Definitely manadatory for your scte, takes a lot of overall weight off your truck
Raymond Thomas - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, October 12, 2012
no ida what brook is talking about it being backwards. he must be backwards because the fit and finish on this thing is TOP NOTCH. very nice weight reduction!!! and the screw kit being included was what sold it for me. THANKS JAMMIN AND AMAIN FOR A GREAT PRODUCT
brook campbell - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Saturday, December 10, 2011
I do not understand This chassis for the losi ten scte rtr were the everything is backwards Why? are you sure it is for the LOSI scte ya I know it say's so but look very close compared to the gold one 99.99 mine is bent on the frount end part so butt head hit me & now I'm going to have to replace the frame" HARD TO UNDERSTAND ALL IS BACKWARDS "
0 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1