Losi Aluminum Split Center Differential Mount
[LOSA4444]

Average rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Losi Aluminum Split Center Differential Mount
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Xavier Emanuelli - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Saturday, June 30, 2012
Jesus Christ. Having the carburator at any fricking angle makes absolutely no diference. Please stop! If the part rocks, so be it, but please dont just invent something up or repeat whatever the first moron at the track said.
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
travis barona - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, December 21, 2010
this part is great. it offers stiffer,crisper braking. it allows a better position for the engines carb. it is a better angle for the throttle pull. it doesnt add weight. it looks awesome. offers a better post for the brake pads. its low cost. helps disepate heat. shaves alot of time off the swapping of the center diff. i would buy this again an again,no question.
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Marian Miller - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, September 04, 2011
This is great !!! I bought one for my buggy & truggy because they rock . More room , get to the diff in seconds & it puts the carb at 90 degree angle while adding strength how can you go wrong . Tankgyrl
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
paul mcdonald - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, November 06, 2010
I think losi did a good job with this part. You dont have to dremel your mount to run a 90 degree carb. And is very good for throttle servos. looks awsome too. Also seems to break better too.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Wilson George - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, June 22, 2012
This is another great part from TLR. The only thing to note here, if you are running the GENIII radio tray the fit is really tight, and you do not get the full benefit of the part. However, having the carb at 90 degrees is such a huge plus. Awesome product all around.
Setareki Qaunikawai - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, March 17, 2012
i think this part is awesome,your'e centre diff runs at a 90 degree angel.and if your'e throttle linkage; is not going to be the same if you are changing your'e engine.so maybe then,your'e brake linkage wont be the same too. make sure also that your'e brakes go in the right way.
martin lenneville - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, December 21, 2010
this part is great. it offers stiffer,crisper braking. it allows a better position for the engines carb. it is a better angle for the throttle pull. it doesn't add weight. it looks awesome. offers a better post for the brake pads. its low cost. helps dissipate heat. shaves a lot of time off the swapping of the center diff. i would buy this again an again,no question.
Losi Fan - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, February 12, 2010
Yes I bought one & it seems to be GREAT , easy on the throttle servo.. too bad losi did not figure it out sooner & have it on the 2.0 rollers .... Instead of it being a $65.00 upgrade ... maybe they will get it right on the 3.0 series.. if there ever is such a thing...
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Ivan Marin - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, March 17, 2012
I found funny all off this positive Rating, the reality is other, i could write this because i had Kyosho, Mugen and Losi, and a performance part is designed for help the pilot and mecanic people in pits for make changes as fast as posible, you could chance the center differential if you have your motor installed!!!, if you have your motor out you need to redoing your brake linkage, finally what is the LOSI IDEA? Finall with this part you don't win the time, you lost more time, but is builded[More…]
0 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1