ProTek RC Li-Poly Losi 8ight Receiver Battery Pack (7.4V/2000mAh) (w/Balancer Plug)
[PTK-LP-RX2000-S-2S]

Average rating: 4.8 of 5 Stars!

ProTek RC Li-Poly Losi 8ight Receiver Battery Pack (7.4V/2000mAh) (w/Balancer Plug)
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Brett Redd - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, May 13, 2011
This is a great battery. I ran through about 12 tanks through my 8ight-T after a full charge and and it still had about 500 mah's left. Ran it unregulated with HV servos and performance was great. Used the flat cover for the battery box and was able to get it closed, but the fit is tight and the cover scuffs the top of the battery.
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
David Nebout - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, December 17, 2010
This battery fits the Losi Eights much better than the actual Losi Rx LiPo packs. On top of that, if you grind on the bottom of the case a bit and remove the pad, you can use the flat RX cover. Ran a 20 minute main and a 5 minute warm with hitec HV servos and used 320 mAh. So far so good. I din't give it 5 stars because I've only charged it 4 times and don't have the best info on it yet.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Paul Betz - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, February 07, 2015
I have had these packs for over a year and love them. I use them to power my Protek 150T and 150S HV servos. They fit the battery well. I use foam on the bottom and top of the box and have no problem closing the box. If using the flat top just slide the side with the screws under the linkages first and then slide the side with the holding tab under the box lip. I did kill one of my batteries a few weeks ago but it was my own fault. I was so excited about having a chance to run that I ran almost [More…]
Brian Rock - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, April 06, 2014
Pack fits great in our JQ white edition battery box. Very good run time, and balances out just fine.
Mahpot Sham shol aripen bin - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Bought two of these. Fit perfectly to Losi 8ight 3.0 using flat cover provided.
Daniel Bell - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, February 16, 2013
Top battery. Fits 'snug' but well. Highly recomended as first lipo upgrade. You won't be disappointed.
John Cortes - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Fits the Losi box well and lasts FOREVER even with HV servos. Probably a full hour of runnning before I even worry about it, and its usually got lots of jiuce left.
Jim Shreve - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, May 02, 2012
This is an excellent receiver pack for the Losi 8ight 2.0. Fits perfectly with the flat receiver box lid. The capacity is excellent as well! Just be sure to organize the wires inside of the box when you insert the battery. There is plenty of clearance.
Nathan Gerdes - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, December 28, 2011
Fits good in the gen III 2.0 tray. Plenty of power to run the hitec 7950 High-Voltage servo .
Joseph Jordan - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, November 05, 2011
Fits better than the Losi Rx pack, performed wonderfully, ordering a 2nd one soon.
Mohd Zailani Dolkefflee - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, January 25, 2011
Very good quality pack.Fit perfectly in losi 8ight box with flat cover.Awesome runtime
Phillip Atondo - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, June 26, 2014
I use this reciver pack in all my TLR 1/8 nitro cars and they work great with no failures witch is something I rely on to get me through those 45min mains!
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1