Competition Suspension Pro Shock Bladder Set (4)
[CSI-BLD]

Average rating: 3.1 of 5 Stars!

Competition Suspension Pro Shock Bladder Set (4)
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Craig Blackwood - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Could not get them to seal properly. Absolute garbage. Bought 2 sets, total waste of money. Last time I will ever buy anything from CSI.
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
eric wise - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, July 16, 2013
If these bladders are installed correctly, they will not leak. They should be installed into the shock cap first, then firmly pushed down around the edges using a ball hex driver. The CSI bladder is thicker around the base/seal to provide more volume behind the bladder, yielding the most consistent rebound cycle after cycle.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Armen Manougian - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, May 15, 2013
bought 5 sets of these to make work with my spares and they leak out of the air bleed hole on my MBX& tried everything even greesing them up slightly but they ended up leaking like crazy. I thought I would be buying a good product I guess not. On another note I bought some made by hotbodies and worked just fine
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Brian Burbank - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, May 09, 2014
I went to csi pistons, bladders, and boots from the stock setup. The mbx6r feels great on the track. If the caps are too tight the bladders will let it leak. There is a happy spot they like to be tightened to.
FRANCK LEMAIRE - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Saturday, April 12, 2014
Perfect for rc8t ! Just rear ... Whith 60 wt oil
Michael Gargiulo - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, October 11, 2013
The best addition to Mugen shocks. Well worth it. Love them. Use them in my MBX6 eco, Mbx7 nitro, and MBX7 eco! :)
Jay Jay - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, July 15, 2013
These do not work with the MBX6 line of shocks. Wish I knew before I bought 4 sets. They do not fit properly in the cap and you will lose all your oil out of the bleeder hole and have a real mess of dirt on your shocks because of this. They were properly installed. Thankfully AMain's return policy is great. Minus the restocking fee. Minus my shipping both ways... Wait they're only $10! Oh well. Use the Kyosh's if you don't want your bladder to "dimple." Should be false advertisement. Terri[More…]
Edith/Juan J La Riva - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, May 24, 2013
Recientemente los compre y los instale en mi mugen debo decir que mejoro mucho el amortiguador es mas constante y no se aplasta como los diafragmas originales
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Krzysztof Kukielczak - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Thursday, March 14, 2013
I installed these on my MBX6. They fit perfectly and give a very consistant feel with the shocks. Totally impressed by the quality.
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1