Traxxas Digital High Torque Waterproof Servo
[TRA2075]

Average rating: 4.2 of 5 Stars!

Traxxas Digital High Torque Waterproof Servo
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Denis Barinov - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Friday, July 27, 2012
Very good Servo! I bought it in Second Hand :) & use it on throttle/brake. It has a true 10kg torque. & a true waterproof - thick rubber rings in case for all aperture & slots. It has a steel gear drive, but it has a plastic basic shaft (for sservo horn).
Ari Millis - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, April 11, 2012
This is great servo I have it on my hpi e firestorm flux and it way better than the sf10w that aw junk I like that it water proof and yea can handle so much
Perry - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Sunday, April 10, 2011
I upgraded to the 2075 in my Revo 3.3. I had the standard 'non' waterproof servos before, which I never had an issue with. The 2075 gears are made of inferior plastic as I have stripped both steering servos. I am looking to upgrade to a metal gear servo. I am not sure if this is the case with all of the traxxas waterproof servos, but I even stripped out the 2065 shift servo.
Ivan - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, December 09, 2010
I ran this servo in my 4wd Buggy and it's great! I really like the fact that its waterproof. It also has tons of torque to point my buggy in the right direction. Definitly thumbs up!
pierce core - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Sunday, May 31, 2009
real great servo for most apps but do not use in a super class crawler bad bad bad but for a basic upgrade servo this is good
J. - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, March 01, 2009
I run this one in my AX10 crawler and it works perfectly. It cranks out plenty of torque and it's waterproof to boot. It has definitely proven itself capable of withstanding repeated blows from rocks. Get a servo saver to go with it.
james schneider - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Saturday, June 19, 2010
I put this servo in my ax10 and it lasted about 10 minutes.I have gone through 3 sets of gears. It's like the motor is more powerful than the gears can handle. Love the water proof feature but hate the durability. Got a servo saver for the last set of gears Dropped of a 1ft ledge and blew the spring into the oblivion. Wound up using a aluminum servo horn. 2 minutes and one bad hit on a rock later and that servo woudn't move one millimeter. Only good thing about this is that I learned how tuff [More…]
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Austin DiFabio - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Saturday, September 20, 2008
Great Servo! I have it in my Jato for Steering and it's great! And waterproof:)
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1