Pro-Line Badlands 1/8 Buggy Tires w/Closed Cell Inserts (2) (XTR)
[PRO9021-00]

Average rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Pro-Line Badlands 1/8 Buggy Tires w/Closed Cell Inserts (2) (XTR)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Darren Wagner - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, May 24, 2005
I purchased a set of these for my buggy to run in the back yard and I must say they get gobbs of traction. I have a half gallon on these tires running them in the grass, gravel and pavement and can't notice hardly any wear. If you run them in gravel stand way back as to not get peppered with rocks.
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Ben Beyer - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, April 25, 2010
BEST bashing tire for a buggy. You could even use them on the track for excessively loose conditions. A little on the heavy side, but my JP mod VSPEC doesn't even notice... If you're looking for an all around tire with no comprimise, this is your pick.
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Andrey Ozhereliev - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, May 24, 2011
Above all praise! Tires are great! The route kept tightly grip and superb! "I advise everyone =) I really enjoyed and amazed looks =)
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Big-J - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, September 30, 2009
Just put a set of these on my Traxxas Slayer with help from 17mm adapters from HPI, amazing traction and control. The best tires I have owned yet.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Mohammad Albeloushi - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, July 06, 2013
The best bashing tire out there IMO, they have a lot of grip and very good tread life unless you will be driving them on dry hard packed surface or asphalt then they will wear quickly because of the high grip. Would definitely recommend them but keep in mind that these tires are significantly taller than most 1/8 buggy tires.
VelMar - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, April 05, 2013
Excellent durability. I have it for 9 months and still look and drive fine!
Gaberhamlinkoln - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, June 06, 2010
Best Tire i ever bought for bashing, Have some on my Losi 8ight and Baja 5b.
jeremy schlaud - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, March 28, 2009
I'm new to 1/8 scale in general so keep this in mind (beginner). I have these on my new RC8EFT. I purchased these from A.M.H. based on other driver's ratings on this site; I'm happy that I did. I run my buggy mostly in a park (grass, baseball field dirt and a fake grass soccer field). These tires rip through it all. There is a ton of power in my buggy so I was very concerned with traction. Another reviewer mentioned the only flaw was possibly TOO much traction which caused the car to flip in tig[More…]
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Rene Bacon - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, August 29, 2008
Nice tire choice of what ever the terrain,ashpalt,concrete,hard clay,loose dirt,sand traction so perfect an all around tire.
Trevor Johnson - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Thursday, January 17, 2008
These tires at the "coup de grāce" when it comes to ultimate traction. Running them on a MBX5R prospec with O.S. 30VG, and the badlands tear up the grass like nobody's business. Even in tall tall grass, the badlands take like a duck to water. If it's superior grip and handling you need, these tires are key. Almost too much grip, because in tight turns, they will tend to flip my buggy. Overall wear is excellent as well. Very impressive.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1