Pro-Line ION SC 2.2"/3.0" Truck Tires (2) (MC)
[PRO1191-17]

Average rating: 3.6 of 5 Stars!

Pro-Line ION SC 2.2"/3.0" Truck Tires (2) (MC)
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Franklin Robbins - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, February 21, 2014
Best tire I've ever run on indoor clay. So much traction into and exiting the corners. After a few practice laps I even stopped using traction compound.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
M Chatfield - Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! Saturday, December 14, 2013
These seem to have a very small window of when they work and then they work great. But, sadly the sidewall's are prone to getting bumps in them when you make contact with pipes and such.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Michael Stallings - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, November 17, 2013
These tires shaved almost a second off my lap times and allowed me to chase down the TQ in the A main yesterday. Best my truck has ever run! These are my new go-to tire for indoor clay!
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Scott Van Wey - Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, April 17, 2014
NOT THE BEST BANG FOR YOUR BUCK. Bought these tires 3 weeks ago. 8 battery packs later they are slicks. My truck is a LOSI SCTE, I run a 4.5 550. I ran these on indoor clay,and do not sauce. With a fresh track surface, tires fill with clay. When track dries out they are good for about 2 race nights. If you buy these they will work great, but dont expect them to last on abrasive, high traction surface. Now I know why the pros's use them...they work great, and they dont have to buy them.
richard pasco - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, April 11, 2014
Bought these tires for indoor clay. Worked great for first 24 minutes of battery use ( 2 practice 2 heats) by the 3rd heat they were worn and fading. Could not even make it to the main with these, wore out faster than any other tire I have owned. When I asked proline if this was normal they said yes and have a nice day. Used barcodes in the main and worked same if not better. I guess if you have the money to burn they are very good tires, if you have more than 1 set for race day you will be ok.
Chris Elena - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, February 27, 2014
I have been running jconcepts rebar for quite some time on a red clay local indoor track. I put a set of these on and my truck felt way more responsive for my driving style. I have a feeling they will burn off faster, but I have a full set of heats on them and an Amain and could not be happier. I also turned in my best lap times ever on these, which never sucks.
SHO - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Saturday, May 25, 2013
If you race indoor on clay... BUY THESE TIRES IMMEDIATELY!!! I went from feeling like I was on glass to glue! My mind was blown! Crazy Traction! Amazingly little wear. I was left speechless. Used on an over-weight, over-powered 2WD Slash. CLAY = IONS MC!!!
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1