Traxxas Bandit VXL Brushless Buggy RTR w/Waterproof ESC, TQi 2.4Ghz, Battery & Wall Charger
[TRA2407]

Traxxas Bandit VXL Brushless Buggy RTR w/Waterproof ESC, TQi 2.4Ghz, Battery & Wall Charger
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
InsaneJay - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Sunday, September 11, 2011
I found something rather interesting in the photo showing the front end of this buggy. If you look closely can you find the problem? It's there plain as day. I am sure that photo has been up for at least a few years now and I wonder am I the first person to see it? If you look closely at the photo showing the front end look at the lower shock mounting locations. One side is mounted on the outer the other on the inner... WTG Traxxas... LOL
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Jermaine Robinson - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, April 12, 2011
My first RC. Very Fast out of the box. As far as bashing, I'm not sure this is the car to do it in. Accidentally hit a pot hole and cracked the chassis, broke a steering block, and messed up the shocks. A bit of bad luck in the crash but the parts weren't too high and repairing was fairly simple. By no means is this a bad beginner car. I actually love it for its speed. Also, get an extra set of tires and street tires if you're going to drive it on asphalt.
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
jason mick - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Friday, March 11, 2011
awesome car! i put an 11.1 lipo 5000ma in it and the rear tires lasted about 20 min. thats the only short fall of this car...
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Alan Howells - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, January 19, 2011
Nice, fast and durable buggy. Good for club days at the track aswell.
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
John Ortman - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Friday, January 14, 2011
This is an awesome buggy. Yes. Also, for all those who think it comes with a wheelie bar it doesn't. At least mine didn't. However, you can pick up wheelie bars for pretty cheap and trust me you will need one! SO, get this car if you don't have it. It is durable, fast, fun, and completely worth the money.
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Minh Le - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, December 24, 2010
Bandit is very fast ,precise controlling ,pretty . I'm very happy for my Christmas Gift . A Main Hobby people is very helpful ,shipping very fast .Thankyou for the Skull T Shirt
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
angel riquelme - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, May 05, 2010
i have this buggy and its really fast with a 11.1v lipo! i reccommend extra rear tires, they wear down quick! the only thing is that the wing is fragile! if your bashing it the wing wont last! great buggy though!
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Alexander Drosdow - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Monday, March 22, 2010
This is my first RC car, and, Oh, boy! I just absolutely love it! Fast, very fast even with basic setup - I tried it almost everywhere - in my backyard, on the street, off-road, in the rain, even in the ocean (I found out too late I should have not driven it in the salt water, but, hey, nothing happened so far!)! I posted some short videos on youtube.com, so you can see it for yourself. I agree with the previous writer - get more tires! And front and rear bumpers! Great car!
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Scott Ralston - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, February 22, 2010
Very quick and very fun. You might want to get another set of rear tires. The set that it comes with wears out extremely quick.
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1