Team Associated B44.2 Factory Team 4WD Buggy Kit
[ASC9062]

Average rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Team Associated B44.2 Factory Team 4WD Buggy Kit
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Philip Morris - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, December 12, 2013
awesome buggy, new losi looks like its gonna b nice just to much $ for a unproven format, buy the koyosho if i was gonna drop that much dough! been very happy w team associated, was a easy choice for me. b44.2 is a pure bread race machine, 5.5 viper combo for electronics! things gonna have some stupid power ! front arms do break easy but what happens when putting that much power in a 10th scale buggy lol. cant wait to get it built, through down some laps
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Kin-Chung Lai - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Monday, April 01, 2013
I think B44.2 is the best buy in this class, Good quality, good handling and durable. And it's affordable price, you cannot find it in Schumacher, Team Durango and ...
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Brandon Updegraff - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Friday, March 15, 2013
Fantastic 4WD! Just make sure you purchase new ball cups. Stock ones break. For the price you can't beat it. Like any 4WD, you wreck allot, you will break it. The parts are much cheaper then the Kyosho and Associated is much more durable. The thing I usually break is front A-Arms, and I only broke one shock shaft due to somebody crossing into my lane.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Rocky Miller - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, March 03, 2014
I love my 44.2. I started with a RTR 2wd and decided to go for it. I run on a track with mostly 8th scale vehicles or 10th scale sc trucks. This thing has me looking talented! I've crashed mine hard and fast and only have broke the wing. The rear tranny case and tranny gears...running a 5T Reedy sonic 2, which is an awesome motor with tons of gear stripping power. Anyway I love it, you will too, buy it.
Wayne Desilets - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, January 05, 2014
All i can say is it's absolutely sick.. Awesome handling, drive-ability, great fun to build, kit is one of a kind. Ball cup suck but hey, can't win them all. For $5.00 purchase the RPM's...I have 7.5t Orion vst2 motor and Orion vortexr10 pro esc in it and i can't describe how fun this biggie is to drive..
Kelly Reed - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, August 08, 2013
Very nice Kit, I practiced at my local track for 6 saddle packs after building it. then raced it the next weekend 2 practices and 2 heats and 1 A main, nothing broke, then I put on a oval track and hit my left tire on the inner rail guides and 1 cup bent and ripped but still hanging on for dear life. I love this buggy and will buy more of it for parts and a shelf Queen.
New Owner - Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! Saturday, April 06, 2013
Nice kit to build. Not to nice when racing. Tracks well but if you even sneeze something breaks. Broke the titanium turnbuckle landing off a jump wrong. Then the A-arm broke off the side of the guard rails from a glancing blow. Very fragile, needs RPM parts all around.
0 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Dane Jorgensen - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, January 22, 2013
yo this thing boss yo it break all the time tho.........................................................-
............
1 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1