RC Cars & Trucks | RC Planes & RC Helicopter Parts - A Main Hobbies
A Main Hobbies Forums
  Home > RC Cars & Trucks > Engine Parts > RB Products > C5/C6 > Reviews My Account  |  Shopping Cart  |  Wish List   
Find Products
Categories
Soaring Savings
RC Airplanes »
RC Boats »
RC Cars & Trucks »
  Bodies »
  Electric Motors & ESC's »
  Engine Accessories »
  Engine Parts »
    Alpha »
    Axe Rossi »
    Axial »
    BP Engines »
    Dynamite »
    Engine Bearings
    Go Engine »
    HPI Racing »
    JQ Products »
    Kyosho »
    LRP »
    Misc Brands
    Mugen Seiki »
    Novarossi »
    O.S. Engines »
    OFNA »
    Picco »
    RB Products »
      BX
      BXR
      Blast
      Buggy 9/10/11
      C12
      C5/C6
      CX
      CXR
      Circuit 9/10/11
      Classico 9/10/11
      Cross 10/11
      Fire 11
      Hobby 9/10
      Junior 9/10
      KANAI Limited Edition
      Killer 9/10
      Monster Truck 9/10/11
      RT 9/10
      RTR
      Rally
      S3
      S5
      S7
      SPEED 12
      SPEED 21
      Sport 10
      TM323
      TM523
      TM728
      TM928
      TX
      TXR
      Touring 9/10 RC/11 RC
      Touring 9/10/11
      Touring Junior 9/10/11
      WS7
      World Series 9
    Reds Engines »
    Team Associated »
    Team Losi »
    Team Orion »
    Traxxas »
    Werks Racing »
    nVision »
  Engines »
  Kits »
  Off Road Tires & Wheels »
  On Road Tires & Wheels »
  Option Parts »
  Parts »
  Shock & Diff Oil »
RC Helicopters »
RC Motorcycles »
RC Multirotor »
Apparel »
Batteries »
Cameras & Accessories »
Electric Accessories »
Fuel & Accessories »
Glue, Oil & Cleaners »
Hardware & Fasteners »
Magazines, Books & Videos »
Model Rockets »
Model Trains »
Novelty Items
Paint & Supplies »
Plastic Models »
Puzzles
Radios & Accessories »
Simulators »
Slot Cars »
Stickers & Decals
Storage & Transportation »
Tools »
Gift Vouchers
Scratch & Dent
Clearance Items
Specials
Manufacturers Click For More
What's New Click For More
Schumacher Racing Carbon Fiber Mid Motor Top Deck Rail (2)
Schumacher Racing Carbon Fiber Mid Motor Top Deck Rail (2)
$25.49
Information
About UsAbout Us
Customer DiscountsCustomer Discounts
Discussion ForumsDiscussion Forums
EmploymentEmployment
FAQ: Cancelling OrdersFAQ: Cancelling Orders
FAQ: Gift VouchersFAQ: Gift Vouchers
FAQ: Pre Order ProductsFAQ: Pre Order Products
FAQ: Rewards PointsFAQ: Rewards Points
FAQ: Wish ListFAQ: Wish List
Getting Started: CarsGetting Started: Cars
Getting Started: HelisGetting Started: Helis
Getting Started: PlanesGetting Started: Planes
Getting Started: TrucksGetting Started: Trucks
Guide to Car/Buggy KitsGuide to Car/Buggy Kits
How to Use Our SiteHow to Use Our Site
International ShippingInternational Shipping
Knowledge BaseKnowledge Base
Partner Web SitesPartner Web Sites
Payments AcceptedPayments Accepted
Privacy NoticePrivacy Notice
Product NoticesProduct Notices
Product ReturnsProduct Returns
ProTek R/C ManualsProTek R/C Manuals
Shipping & ReturnsShipping & Returns
Shipping RestrictionsShipping Restrictions
Site MapSite Map
Sponsorship RequestsSponsorship Requests
Store LocationsStore Locations
Team BlogTeam Blog
Terms Of UseTerms Of Use
Why Shop With Us?Why Shop With Us?
From The CEO BlogFrom The CEO Blog
Press ReleasesPress Releases
Contact UsContact Us

TKO Ceramic 7x19x6mm Front Engine Bearing (O.S., Novarossi, RB) (1)
[TKO-CB-607C-2RS]

Average rating: 4.2 of 5 Stars!

TKO Ceramic 7x19x6mm Front Engine Bearing (O.S., Novarossi, RB) (1)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Brian N - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, August 12, 2013
Awesome bearing at a great price first bearing was a little loose TKO has great support sent me another installation went smooth and now the motor purrs.
Harley Hall - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, November 06, 2011
I originally replaced the stock O.S. front and rear bearings after 3 gallons in my XZB .21 SPEED with some Boca Ceramic bearings as I heard they were the best. Immediately after installing the Bocas I began having random flame-outs that I couldn't explain until I inspected the bearings, which after just 1 gallon the Boca Ceramics were crunchy and you could clearly see light through the front bearing seal. I replaced both the front and rear bearings with TKO Ceramics and now a couple of gallons l[More…]
Jim Niemer - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, March 27, 2011
I put thees bearings in my C6, what a difference!!! The engine seems to be even smoother in the powerband than when it had the stock bearings.
Kev - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, November 15, 2010
Great replacements for the v-spec, replaced bearings in all my three motors after the originals went out. I have had no problems yet, even after 3 gallons (who knows, it may even outlast my new piston & sleeve). I will update if any changes happens.
DAVID BROWN - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, April 18, 2010
these bearings are junk.i have tried three sets,all three front bearings you could see daylight through the seal and inner race.rear bearings are very loud.
eddy selimovic - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, October 17, 2009
bought 2 of these bearing for my N528X ,left both seals on made a great inprovement on rpm, revs a lot quicker would recomend to anyone changing bearings
Pavlos Tselios - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, September 18, 2009
I bought this bearing for my first ''service'' for my dynamite platinum truggy 28 engine .I didnt put it yet but from what i see it has some ''play'' and no so good seal.But is very good, but boca bearings ar better they are more tight and zero play and 100% seal
Adrian Eaton - Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, March 05, 2008
Bought 2 of these, plus 2 14x25.4x6 main bearings, for my Go .25 and Go .28 race engines. They don't fit well in these engines - the front bearings sit too far out of the crankcase and the rears have too much movement on them allowing the crank to be pinched so it won't rotate when the flywheel is fitted. I gather the main bearings have now been re-designed but not much use to me with $100 of useless bearings. I understand Boca's fit perfectly so guess I'll be trying those instead.
reece McGregor - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, July 10, 2007
I had a o.s vspec with less than 2 litres through it and the standard bearings packed up,i replaced them with the TKO bearings and it transformed the engine to very reliable,these are a must for a Vspec.
Joe Coconate - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, June 15, 2007
after the bearings blew in my v spec i decided to try tko ceramics. man what a difference. my engine sings, and the rubber seal looks to be higher quality so replacement wont be anytime soon.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart Click For More
0 items
Manufacturer Info Click For More
TKO
More Other TKO products
Best Sellers Click For More
01. ProTek R/C 7x19x6mm "Speed" Ceramic Fron...
02. ProTek R/C 14x25.8x6mm "MX-Speed" Cerami...
03. TKO Ceramic 7x19x6mm Front Engine Bearin...
04. ProTek R/C 14x25.8x6mm "MX-Speed" Rear E...
05. Boca Bearings 7x19x6mm front bearing (O....
06. ProTek R/C 7x19x6mm "Speed" Front Engine...
07. RB Products Connecting Rod
08. RB Products Engine Protect
09. TKO Ceramic 14x25.8x6mm Rear Engine Bear...
10. RB Products Carburetor Base O-Ring
Specials Click For More
JQ Products "THE Smooth" Gearing
JQ Products "THE Smooth" Gearing
MAP: $99.49
Reviews Click For More
TKO Ceramic 7x19x6mm Front Engine Bearing (O.S., Novarossi, RB) (1)
after the bearings blew in my v spec i decided to try tko ce ...
5 of 5 Stars!
See A Main Hobbies Reviews at Bizrate.com This site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Copyright © 2014 A Main Hobbies. All Rights Reserved.
All original wording and photographs used on this website are the property of A Main Hobbies, and may not be used without prior written consent.