MKS DS1210 Titanium Gear Standard Digital Servo
[MKS-DS1210]

Average rating: 4.1 of 5 Stars!

MKS DS1210 Titanium Gear Standard Digital Servo
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Leandro Juarez - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, April 27, 2014
This servo is crap! Please do not make the same mistake I did. Only 2 days of use in my 1/8 buggy with 6V Ni-Mh batteries and it stopped working. Better to spend a few dollars more and buy a decent Savox and not this garbage. regards
Kevon K - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, July 20, 2013
This servo is great. Had it for a couple months now, beating it hard in an HPI Blitz basher with the servo saver almost locked. This thing is handling the abuse perfectly, and is very fast and precise. Love it. In the pics the case looks orange, but mine was brownish.
Spencer Thompson - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, April 19, 2013
Here is a follow up review. The servo is AWESOME. Its water resistant so some splashes are fine, but dont submerge it. Case is nice, gets rid of a lot of heat. Plenty of torque for my T4.1. This is the best servo i have ever bought! 100% recommend this to anybody.
Peet - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Great value, very fast, good torque. Centers well. A bit noisy under load. I bought it for use in an Associated T4.1 RTR. It's a very tight fit, I almost couldn't squeeze it in. A good upgrade for an RTR.
Hendra Xu - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, February 20, 2013
First time I'm not so sure about this servo, because the price is great I give it a try. This servo perform quiet good and comparable with my savox, fast and not noisy at all. Who tight on budget, take this servo and try it..!!
GERARDO GONZALES - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, November 01, 2012
used it for throttle on my buggy and it only lasted 2 qualifiers and stopped working when I was warming up for the main. lets see how good the MKS is on their product.
Yuriy Radchenko - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, July 19, 2012
Best servo for a good price. Great choice for my 1/8 nitro truggy steering. Fast and high torgue.
Raymond Maldonado - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Thursday, June 14, 2012
los estoy utilisando en mi outrage fusion fbl y en el tz frenzy 50 fbl en el ciclico con un microbeast y los heli dan un fuerte 3d son muy buenos servos mks 1210 se los recomiendo.
Scott April - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, May 13, 2012
I have a kyosho inferno neo st 1/8 truggy blew out the stock steering servos slapped this guy in there and lovin it... Seems faster than the stock one, titanium gears, water resistant and dust resistant all for 35$ hell of a deal if you ask me...would buy more if they were in stock.
Shane Weastell - WESTY - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, June 09, 2013
6 Months later ......UPDATE - 30 Sports flights and no crashes .... and one servo just completely Dies! I use an Align Voltage Regulator and BEC @5.8V. the other servos still respond perfectly but when you plug the dead servo into one of the known good channels, NOTHING! Trying to see what A-Main do on warranty. Should be a replacement as is less than 12 months old! Heres hoping.
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1