ProTek R/C 150S Standard Digital "High Speed" Metal Gear Servo (High Voltage/Metal Case)
[PTK-150S]

Average rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProTek R/C 150S Standard Digital "High Speed" Metal Gear Servo (High Voltage/Metal Case)
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
victor pintado - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, April 19, 2013
A+++++++++++ Awesome servo for the price you cant really beat it, its all aluminum, faster, more torque and cheaper then other high end brands. my only thing is i wish they would back up there product with a better warranty, this is the only problem im having. They should back up their product like Savox does, breaks anytime anywhere, just send it in or to a local hobby shop and they will swap it out. a local racer liked them so much and wanted some but after i told him Savox has that wa[More…]
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
chad bradley - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, January 15, 2013
The Protek 150s is the servo I feel to be the best in my 1/10 electric off road buggies and short course trucks (2wd and 4wd). the 150s has plenty of speed, torque and holding power for the large short course tires.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
chris madsen - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, April 26, 2014
Specs looked good, price looked good, thought I'd give it a try. Holy moly!!! Never had an issue after more than a year in a heavily abused ebuggy. I'll be buying more for my nitro car. Can't go wrong with these.
Rui Almeida - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, April 13, 2014
Best servo for the money. Bought 2 of them for my nitro buggy, this are my first "affordable" servos, always owned brand name servos, I have been a Futaba HV servos follower for a long time, and orion servos for my 1/10 cars, this servos are just as smooth as the futabas, but affordable.
Patrick McCarson - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, January 25, 2014
I ran this servo for the first time today. It worked flawlessly & is the fastest servo I've ever run. Just make sure to use thread lock on the screw holding down the servo arm.
esteban ronquillo - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, January 21, 2014
I put this bad boy in my 22 and the performance has been nothing short of AWESOME...the only drawback, is now I need to fork over the cash and get one for my B44!
Wesmel - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, April 12, 2013
This is the only servo I will ever buy. I have this servo in my Mugen 1/8 buggy ECO. It's super fast and has plenty of power. I'm not sure you even need the high torgue 150S. I'm most likely going to put two of these in my MBX7. I have the Hitec titianinum gear servo and it's very noisy. This servo looks awesome and comes with an aluminium arm....you can't beat it!
Dylan Rodriguez - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Monday, February 04, 2013
Very fast and powerful servos, we use these for our throttle/brake in our buggy and truggy
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1