Hitec HS-7950TH High-Voltage 7.4V Mega Torque Digital Servo
[HRC37950S]

Average rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Hitec HS-7950TH High-Voltage 7.4V Mega Torque Digital Servo
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Razif - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Saturday, October 09, 2010
Very very good servo.... I have 4 of this servo... Very powerful and very fast.... Very good for Off-road monster, truggy and buggy...
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Aaron Weigand - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, August 26, 2014
My first 7950 was purchased Sep 2009 and just failed two weeks ago (didnt want to center properly). I just cant say enough good about the servos. I have two of them running in 1/8 buggy and truggy and they have just been great. I never worry about them. I picked up another after the failure and just sent the original in for repair so I'll have a backup now. Hitec's customer service is second to none in this industry. Forgot to add that it always centers perfect.
Luke Holman - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, November 04, 2012
WOW this thing has monster amounts of power. Running it on a losi night crawler with rover tires. Snapped a couple plastic horns before I went to aluminum. I would Definetly recommend this product.
Brandon Siegel - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, October 26, 2010
Outstanding servo which took a severe beating this past season during a few 'highlight reel' crashes. Having used the older 5955/7955 with great success, I never thought I would find a better servo, until now. No more LiPo regulator and this servo works flawless with my M11x. Great product...you will not be disappointed with this one!
Giancarlo Fiorani - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Friday, September 10, 2010
the strongest servo I've ever owned i have a truggy and i was having trouble with my steering this servo solved all my problems
Jim van Dijk - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, August 19, 2010
Got 2 of these installed on my 4 linked F350 Hilift fitted with a 2S 5000mah 40c Lipo. it steers at ANY time. even if the tires are under heavy load and right next to a rock. it will either push itself or the rock away! amazing! great servo for any rock crawler thats for sure.
Ronald Fleck - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Thursday, June 17, 2010
All I cna say is if your servo saver can handle it, tighten it up. This servo is absolutely sick!
martin lenneville - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Saturday, June 05, 2010
very fast and very strong, it keeps speed even with a heavy weight .on a truggy is perfect and very pleasant to drive
toadfish - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Thursday, April 15, 2010
yes the best servo made!! these babies have the power to slice a finger off with aluminium horns! got to love that
Koby Kubrin - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, April 13, 2010
This servo is incredible! It is the perfect truggy steering servo! Running on a 7.4v 2s lipo the numbers are staggering and it means business! I wouldn't run any other brand servo! These new HV servos are a great upgrade from the already amazing 7955's. I wouldn't have believed there could be a better servo until these came about.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1