Spektrum DX4S DSMR 4-Channel Surface Radio w/Telemetry
[SPM4000]

Average rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Spektrum DX4S DSMR 4-Channel Surface Radio w/Telemetry
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Kelly Reed - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, April 12, 2013
I bought two of these each box that I open the receiver was not taped down, Spektrum QA department is getting lazy, other then that this radio is wel build and feels awesome.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Marvin R Lyman - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, April 12, 2013
I love this transmitter... I needed it for a 4WS system plus lighting systems, on crawlers, it has so many possibilities.. I am still learning how to use it to my best options...and at this price it's hard to beat... under two bills...I bought my first one at full price, yet, never disappointed to get another one at a discount... plus you'll only need one radio for all your toys...
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Rafal Balcerzak - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Monday, September 02, 2013
Bought that shortly after release. Perfect in every way. That's my third Spectrum radio. Will definitely buy next one of them. Meanwhile this radio suits all my racing and non-racing needs. Been using that with 5 models so far with some old Spectrum receivers as well and it works great. They fix all the problems we all had with DX3S and add lots of more tools and toys in the menu :-)
Miles Rosser - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, June 17, 2013
Im so excited about this thing. Does everything. Im so glad I have a decent transmitter now
TAN CHONG SHING - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, May 24, 2013
STILL LEARN THIS RADIO . Absolutely LOVE IT VERY MUCH ! FEEL GREAT ! GOOD RESPONSE ! EASY BINDING ! RUGGED LOOK ! Love the new features too...... 4ch suite for Crawler Driver , FULL RECOMMENDED ! ! !
Andrew Freaney - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, April 20, 2013
Great radio system so, haven't used it much yet. I received it April 15th Spectrum released and update the next day to add duel ESC, perfect for the comp crawlers.
christopher smith - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, March 13, 2013
this is a great radio, it has everything you could want from a radio. the grips are really nice, range is as far as you can see your car. you can set servo speed, abs, punch control, and too many more to list. you don't have to worry about breakimg antenna's anymore. if you want a good radio with alot of function than this is the one, but if your buying it for telemetry make sure to read fine print, although it can read telemetry it does not come with it.
Rythby - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, September 01, 2013
Having serious issues with this radio. Used it for the first time at the track and it doesn't work. It was glitching so bad I couldn't make a lap. tried three different recievers, tried it in two different cars and two different esc. Same problem. Finally got mad enough that I switched radios and my cars were fine Now I have to send this piece of garbage back. I will not buy spectrum again.
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review