RC Cars & Trucks | RC Planes & RC Helicopter Parts - A Main Hobbies
A Main Hobbies Forums
  Home > Radios & Accessories > Servo/Gyro Tape > Reviews My Account  |  Shopping Cart  |  Wish List   
Find Products
Categories
JConcepts Summer Sale
Soaring Savings
RC Airplanes »
RC Boats »
RC Cars & Trucks »
RC Helicopters »
RC Motorcycles »
RC Multirotor »
Apparel »
Batteries »
Cameras & Accessories »
Electric Accessories »
Fuel & Accessories »
Glue, Oil & Cleaners »
Hardware & Fasteners »
Magazines, Books & Videos »
Model Rockets »
Model Trains »
Novelty Items
Paint & Supplies »
Plastic Models »
Puzzles
Radios & Accessories »
  Antenna Tubes
  Crystals »
  Fail Safes
  Flight Recorders
  GPS & Autopilot Systems
  Gyros & Governors
  Protective Foam
  Receivers »
  Servo Accessories
  Servo Horns »
  Servo Parts
  Servo/Gyro Tape
  Servos »
  Steering Wheels
  Telemetry »
  Timing Systems
  Trainer Cords
  Transmitter Modules
  Transmitter Neck Straps
  Transmitter Parts
  Transmitters »
  Transponders
Simulators »
Slot Cars »
Stickers & Decals
Storage & Transportation »
Tools »
Gift Vouchers
Scratch & Dent
Inventory Reduction
Clearance Items
Specials
Manufacturers Click For More
What's New Click For More
Schumacher Racing Alloy Wheel Hex (2) (Wide)
Schumacher Racing Alloy Wheel Hex (2) (Wide)
$12.75
Information
About UsAbout Us
Customer DiscountsCustomer Discounts
Discussion ForumsDiscussion Forums
EmploymentEmployment
FAQ: Cancelling OrdersFAQ: Cancelling Orders
FAQ: Gift VouchersFAQ: Gift Vouchers
FAQ: Pre Order ProductsFAQ: Pre Order Products
FAQ: Rewards PointsFAQ: Rewards Points
FAQ: Wish ListFAQ: Wish List
Getting Started: CarsGetting Started: Cars
Getting Started: HelisGetting Started: Helis
Getting Started: PlanesGetting Started: Planes
Getting Started: TrucksGetting Started: Trucks
Guide to Car/Buggy KitsGuide to Car/Buggy Kits
How to Use Our SiteHow to Use Our Site
International ShippingInternational Shipping
Knowledge BaseKnowledge Base
Partner Web SitesPartner Web Sites
Payments AcceptedPayments Accepted
Privacy NoticePrivacy Notice
Product NoticesProduct Notices
Product ReturnsProduct Returns
ProTek R/C ManualsProTek R/C Manuals
Shipping & ReturnsShipping & Returns
Shipping RestrictionsShipping Restrictions
Site MapSite Map
Sponsorship RequestsSponsorship Requests
Store LocationsStore Locations
Team BlogTeam Blog
Terms Of UseTerms Of Use
Why Shop With Us?Why Shop With Us?
From The CEO BlogFrom The CEO Blog
Press ReleasesPress Releases
Contact UsContact Us
Parma PSE Pro Servo Tape 1"x36" Roll
[PAR8044]

Average rating: 4.6 of 5 Stars!

Parma PSE Pro Servo Tape 1"x36" Roll
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Jordan Anderson - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Best servo tape! It's the clear double sided type which is way better than the foamy type.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Aleksander - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, May 26, 2013
Best servo tape out there! Im using this for all my ESC's, receivers, glitch busters and BEC's and it hasn't failed me once.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
National Competition Racer - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, December 12, 2013
This is a great servo tape, maybe best there is. In addition to all other great abilities it also has a great dampening effect reducing/removing vibrations.
Brian Wilkinson - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, August 08, 2013
I have been using this tape for years now and its the only one I will use. I have never had a problem with it not holding. Just make sure both surfaces are clean and try not to touch it with your fingers. I found out you can get a 60" roll of the same tape at Walmart for $3.23! Its sold as Scotch clear mounting tape 3M part# 410P. Look it up. http://www.walmart.com/ip/Scotch-Clear-Mounting-Tap-60/25901-
047
Chris Riddington - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, June 30, 2013
Can't get to stick really well. All reviews looks good but my roll must be bad.
Steve - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Sunday, February 10, 2013
I must be doing something wrong cuz I can't get it to stick for long, I've tried acetone and rubbing alcohol, but the nice thing is it comes right off with no mess, just clean and restick it back down.
Jack Knapp - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, July 26, 2012
This is some kinda sticky. It works great and whenitis time to remove it it is pretty easy to do.
Ted Hopkins - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, March 04, 2012
The best servo tape out there. Although a little difficult to get off the roll cleanly sometimes, the nice part is it sticks very well, yet can easily be pulled off stuff when needed. No need for hobby to knife to scrape and scrape to clean up.
Francis Vallone - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, March 04, 2012
Awesome stuff. Holds my ESC in place. This tape is strong enough that you will need to pry off the device you are sticking to your chassis. As stated great for sticking your ESC, reciever, or transponder to your chassis. Buying my 2nd roll as I type this!
Ross Anderson - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Monday, November 07, 2011
I've been using this stuff for a long time and won't use any other adhesive for my receivers. It is easy to work with, has a lot of holding power, and leaves no residue when removed.
Evan West - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, November 02, 2011
This stuff is awesome! It holds forever and comes off clean! Super sticky!
nicholas hibbert - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, August 28, 2011
best ever love this stuff buying 2 more lasts along time let it stick then go so nice sticky very nice
Eric Franz - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, September 07, 2008
This stuff is awesome. Holds like there's no tomorrow. When you need to get it off, comes off in one piece instead of little pieces like the foam kind. Well worth a little extra money.
Oshin Barkhordarian - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, January 15, 2008
the best servo tape ever!!!!! i buy these at my hobbyshop for 9.00 a roll great deal!!!!
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart Click For More
0 items
Manufacturer Info Click For More
Parma PSE
More Other Parma PSE products
Best Sellers Click For More
01. Parma PSE Pro Servo Tape 1"x36" Roll
02. Kyosho Zeal Vibration Absorption Gyro/Re...
03. Racers Edge Wide Servo Tape (1.5")
04. MIP 1x5" MXT-1 Servo Tape (2)
05. Align 3GX Double Sided Tape (2)
06. Novak 25x35mm Mounting Tape (25)
07. Novak Mounting Tape (10)
08. Racers Edge Narrow Servo Tape (3/4")
09. Futaba Gyro Mounting Pads 30mm (3)
10. Kyosho FRP Gel Lexan Body Stiffener Sheet
Specials Click For More
JConcepts Rulux Wheel (White) (2) (Blitz)
JConcepts Rulux Wheel (White) (2) (Blitz)
$8.25
$7.43
Reviews Click For More
Parma PSE Pro Servo Tape 1"x36" Roll
best ever love this stuff buying 2 more lasts along time let ...
5 of 5 Stars!
See A Main Hobbies Reviews at Bizrate.com This site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Copyright © 2014 A Main Hobbies. All Rights Reserved.
All original wording and photographs used on this website are the property of A Main Hobbies, and may not be used without prior written consent.