OFNA Car Stand (Black)
[OFN10902]

Average rating: 4.4 of 5 Stars!

OFNA Car Stand (Black)
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Chris Elena - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Friday, October 10, 2014
Great stand! I keep one at home for my workbench, the ability to spin my car around easily while I work on it makes tasks much easier to perform. Especially when you are doing things like tire maintenance. It is meant to collapse down as well and has molded inserts for the column shaft also. I use the overdose RC stand at the races because it has some cool factor plus has a crazy minimum footprint for traveling to and from the track. But for this price buying one dedicated to your home workbench[More…]
Kyle Adams - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, March 10, 2013
Because a slash has a special chassis shape that IS NOT FLAT so flat on not flat do no mix for a stand. These stands work great for me.
Rich Hanrahan - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Saturday, March 09, 2013
This thing is TERRIBLE. It isnt tall enough for my Slash 2wd. I had to put washers in the base to raise it up. The truck wont sit on it easily. You have to play "oh, try this position" with it. As far as using it as a work stand, NO WAY. It is strictly for display, and a crappy display stand as that. Dont waste your money. Again, I only have Traxxas Slash 2WD. That is what I am basing this review about. Good Luck.
D.C. racer - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, July 13, 2012
Love this stand. Plenty sturdy for 1/10 and 1/8 scale work. Small enough to fit in my pit box when you brake it down, was not expecting that! Nice flat platform to work off of, SC truck is plenty stable and won't slip around. I love how the shock holder and center post can be stored within the stand when not in use. Add a little lube to the post and it is almost as smooth as a bearing. This thing is great. you get a lot for you money. can't beat it. Buy one, you'll be glad you did. I am. :-)
Nader Kishk - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, April 18, 2012
A must have. Makes life a lot easier when working on your RC. 4 stars because it could use rubber feet to stop it slipping on a hard surface. Easily fixed otherwise would be 5.
Brian Szopinski - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, September 07, 2010
One of the best stands that you can purchase, easy to fit in pit bags, and nice little parts tray.
martin lenneville - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, March 13, 2009
is really good for the price,tres bonne achat pour le prix
Jason Bento - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, April 15, 2007
One of the best things I could ever buy for my car kit. It saves time and hassle from having to pick the car up and turn it around and put it down with the chance of having parts fall off and getting lost. The turn table spins effortlessly and it makes working on your car so much easier. The tray at the bottom is wonderful so you never lose any of the screws or parts you take off. I highly suggest you to buy this to make your life a lot easier when working on the car.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1