ProTek R/C "TruTorque" Body Reamer
[PTK-8203]

Average rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProTek R/C "TruTorque" Body Reamer
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
EM - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, January 19, 2012
I purchased an OFNA reamer about 7 months ago and have never been happy with it. I saw the ProTek reamer and decided to give it a try and I love it! Very nice quality for the price, and it's sharp and easy to use. I am very happy with it, give it a shot if you need a reamer.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Scott Wallace - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Works great for me and graduation marks seemed accurate enough. Recommended.
Richard Boissonneault - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, February 08, 2014
Excelent reamer, I advise everybody, durable and comfortable handle and it is a very nice finish and measurement for the size of the holes is very useful
Carl - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, October 26, 2013
I bought this reamer based on the reviews. It doesn't disappoint. I've used this reamer on 4 different bodies for various jobs and I have no complaints. It's easy to grip and leaves a nice, clean hole. If this ever dulls, I'm definitely buying the same one.
Merdith Roach - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, September 04, 2013
Awesome tool. Highly recommended. I like the Oring sealed cap so it stays on and it's very sharp and makes clean cuts.
terry wickum - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, March 19, 2013
this body reamer is super sharp and with an oversized grip makes it easy to use. measurements are easy to read and should be in everybody's pit bag.
JConns - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, March 04, 2013
This is my first reamer, don't see any reason for me to buy another one until this one goes dull! Sizes are clearly marked, does a great job leaving a clean hole in the lexan, and has a nice grip on it. Very pleased with this purchase!
taylor petersen - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, March 04, 2013
Love this tool, very sharp and the size indicators on the side are very useful!
Brian S. - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, February 24, 2013
Excellent! Super sharp and makes great cuts. Measurement indicators on both sides in metric and imperial are perfect! Great tool.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1