RC Cars & Trucks | RC Planes & RC Helicopter Parts - A Main Hobbies
A Main Hobbies Forums
  Home > Tools > Setup Tools > Car Setup Tools > Setup Stations > Reviews My Account  |  Shopping Cart  |  Wish List   
Find Products
Categories
JConcepts Summer Sale
Soaring Savings
RC Airplanes »
RC Boats »
RC Cars & Trucks »
RC Helicopters »
RC Motorcycles »
RC Multirotor »
Apparel »
Batteries »
Cameras & Accessories »
Electric Accessories »
Fuel & Accessories »
Glue, Oil & Cleaners »
Hardware & Fasteners »
Magazines, Books & Videos »
Model Rockets »
Model Trains »
Novelty Items
Paint & Supplies »
Plastic Models »
Puzzles
Radios & Accessories »
Simulators »
Slot Cars »
Stickers & Decals
Storage & Transportation »
Tools »
  Dremel »
  Drill Bits, Pin Vises & Taps »
  Electric Motor Tools
  Electric Screwdriver Tips »
  Heat Guns & Sealing Irons »
  Hex Wrenches »
  Misc Tools & Accessories »
  Nitro Engine Tools »
  Nut Drivers »
  Pliers, Cutters & Tweezers »
  Reamers »
  Replacement Tips »
  Screwdrivers »
  Setup Tools »
    Airplane Setup Tools »
    Car Setup Tools »
      Camber Gauges & Setup Wheels
      Misc Setup Tools
      RC Wheel & Tire Balancing
      Ride Height & Droop Gauges
      Setup Boards
      Setup Stations
      Shock Tools
      Tire Truers
      Tire Warmers
    Helicopter Setup Tools »
  Soldering Tools »
  Temp Guns
  Tool Sets »
  Wrenches »
Gift Vouchers
Scratch & Dent
Inventory Reduction
Clearance Items
Specials
Manufacturers Click For More
What's New Click For More
Schumacher Racing Mi5evo Manual
Schumacher Racing Mi5evo Manual
$13.75
Information
About UsAbout Us
Customer DiscountsCustomer Discounts
Discussion ForumsDiscussion Forums
EmploymentEmployment
FAQ: Cancelling OrdersFAQ: Cancelling Orders
FAQ: Gift VouchersFAQ: Gift Vouchers
FAQ: Pre Order ProductsFAQ: Pre Order Products
FAQ: Rewards PointsFAQ: Rewards Points
FAQ: Wish ListFAQ: Wish List
Getting Started: CarsGetting Started: Cars
Getting Started: HelisGetting Started: Helis
Getting Started: PlanesGetting Started: Planes
Getting Started: TrucksGetting Started: Trucks
Guide to Car/Buggy KitsGuide to Car/Buggy Kits
How to Use Our SiteHow to Use Our Site
International ShippingInternational Shipping
Knowledge BaseKnowledge Base
Partner Web SitesPartner Web Sites
Payments AcceptedPayments Accepted
Privacy NoticePrivacy Notice
Product NoticesProduct Notices
Product ReturnsProduct Returns
ProTek R/C ManualsProTek R/C Manuals
Shipping & ReturnsShipping & Returns
Shipping RestrictionsShipping Restrictions
Site MapSite Map
Sponsorship RequestsSponsorship Requests
Store LocationsStore Locations
Team BlogTeam Blog
Terms Of UseTerms Of Use
Why Shop With Us?Why Shop With Us?
From The CEO BlogFrom The CEO Blog
Press ReleasesPress Releases
Contact UsContact Us
Team Integy Universal Off Road Setup Station (1/8th, 1/10th)
[INTC23115]

Average rating: 3.4 of 5 Stars!

Team Integy Universal Off Road Setup Station (1/8th, 1/10th)
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Bill - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, August 29, 2010
Quality and ease of use is what I can say about this station. As its my first one ever to use. It was a brease. Took me about 20 min after setup to get everything dialed as I watched football. Just remember to adjust, settle suspension. Recheck, then fine tune. A must have to keep your Truck/Buggy ect. tracking straight and getting the most out of your setup. It is a bit pricey. After the first use I feel it was money well spent. I would highly recommend it!!
8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
MYROSLAV RUPTASH - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, November 01, 2011
I set up my E-Revo 1/10 the first time for 20 minutes. I am very pleased !
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Matt - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, August 10, 2010
Its a good setup system with all the needed equipment to for my 1/8th scale truggy and buggy. The only issue that I have with the system are the bearings that go over the wheel shafts. They pop out when trying to remove or install. Other than that I love the price compared to the other systems out there. It comes in a nice case to keep it organized and in good shape.
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Don Garrison - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, November 03, 2011
Team Integy C23344 is the part number u need and this will work for 1/10th buggys my setup station works grate for my sc trucks. http://www.integy.com/st_prod.html?p_prodid=8758&- amp;-
p_catid=163 this is the link for the part.
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
kellie viney - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, February 03, 2011
Yeah bought one of these also, no INSTRUCTIONS WTF!!!! Then they expect you too pay for advice, I dont think so. Please bring out some instructions, it would make life just that little bit easier.
4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
John Farr - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, August 11, 2013
Not sure how others can review this as junk. Even without instructions (yes it should have something) it is easy enough to figure out and use. Makes a world of difference vs using a plastic camber gauge and steel ruler. Finally I know the toe in/out of my cars and the camber is much more accurate than my plastic Losi gauge. My only complaint is that the adapters for use with the AE B4 are not correct for the newer cars with hexes, an original B4? Yes B4.2 or any version upgraded to hexes?[More…]
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
martin rubio - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, July 04, 2012
Gracias, pero pueden explicar en español, recuerden que el mercado latino es enorme. quiero saber si me peuden enviar las agujas que marcan, si ponen el nombre de cada parte la puedo identificar para indicarlas saludos MARTIN RUBIO QUITO
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Sam - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, September 01, 2010
This thing is junk! Do not buy it if you plan on using it with 1/10 scale buggy, truck or SC. You cannot measure toe or steering throw symetry on 1/10 scale. One adapter had no threads machined. Typical Integy, no instructions and good luck getting ANY information from them in the form of tech support. I will be sending back or put it up for sale ASAP. It will work on 1/8 scale and monster trucks, but not on 1/10, as advertised. I've never given feedback before on anything, but this is bad. What[More…]
6 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Jacques Davan - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Je cherche un banc de réglage pour un Xray XB4 1:10 Le banc Integy me semble convenir, par contre quels adaptateurs faut'il pour le XB4? Dans l'attente de votre réponse pour pouvoir commander le produit. Cordialement, Jacques Davan. (France)
Chris Riddington - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Sunday, August 25, 2013
Good station. Quality parts, heavy feel good. A decent set of instructions, parts, general guidelines would be nice. When you buy a 10 dollar part you get some sort of paperwork, with this nothing. Got it figured out and working good, think it is overkill for off road.
Andrew Giddings - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, August 17, 2012
Does'nt work with 1/10th scale buggies !!! Can not use it for checking toe in/out. Buy the hudy one may cost more but atleast you can use it.
Timothy Eldridge - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, February 10, 2012
Not a bad product. I have used it so far to set up my Losi SCTE and it seems to work as advertised. Instructions would be nice and the toe wobbles just a bit when assembled. Throws off toe measurements by about one degree. No problems with build quality otherwise.
Nelson Brancalhão Jr - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, February 04, 2011
Good finishing and material, but there's no instructions. Works perfectly with 1/8 buggy. Ótimo acabamento e bom material, mas sem manual de instruções. Funciona muito bem com meu buggy 1/8.
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart Click For More
0 items
Manufacturer Info Click For More
Team Integy
More Other Team Integy products
Best Sellers Click For More
01. Team Integy Universal Off Road Setup Sta...
02. Hudy Universal Exclusive Set-Up System F...
03. Hudy Universal Exclusive Set-Up System (...
04. Hudy Universal Exclusive Set-Up System F...
05. Hudy Complete Set-Up Tool Set w/Carrying...
06. Hudy Aluminum 1/10 Off Road Set-Up Syste...
07. Hudy Aluminum Nut For 1/10 Touring Set-U...
08. Hudy Upside Measure Plate - 1/8th Truggy
09. Team Integy Universal Setup Station "Typ...
10. Hudy Upside Measure Plate (1/8 Off-Road)
Specials Click For More
JConcepts Hazard 1.7" RC10 Rear Wheel (Black) (2)
JConcepts Hazard 1.7" RC10 Rear Wheel (Black) (2)
$5.49
$4.94
Reviews Click For More
Team Integy Universal Off Road Setup Station (1/8th, 1/10th)
Its a good setup system with all the needed equipment to fo ...
5 of 5 Stars!
See A Main Hobbies Reviews at Bizrate.com This site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Copyright © 2014 A Main Hobbies. All Rights Reserved.
All original wording and photographs used on this website are the property of A Main Hobbies, and may not be used without prior written consent.