Dynamite Mach 2 "Big Red" .28 w/Pull Spin Start Combo
[DYN0992]

Average rating: 4.4 of 5 Stars!

Dynamite Mach 2 "Big Red" .28 w/Pull Spin Start Combo
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
max Robbins - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Thursday, March 08, 2012
i have had the big red for a little over 3 months now... it has been a great engine. easy tune... idle is a little higher when it gets hot...plenty of power. low end great. and mid to top end i havent noticed any decrease in performance... it is fast and sounds great. love it.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
cool rider - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, September 14, 2010
ive had this engine for about a month or so now . its in my lst2 . tuning is a pain in the as.... once you get it tuned it runs great . break in was easy . ive run almost a gallon through it so far and i dont think its done breaking in yet . its still got too much pinch to use the pull start , wich broke already . while driving it dont like to rev up slowly . if you punch it in my lst2 it does a wheely and will flip over if your not careful lol . cheep , lots of power for a heavy truck , use[More…]
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
ALBINO COLLADON - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, February 20, 2014
Motore molto brillante,facile da carburare robusto,molto performante,ottimo il prezzo sono soddisfatto per l'acquisto.
Rob - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, July 25, 2013
Awesome engine! I'm a Revo owner, the TRX3.3 is good, then I had a Picco .26 Maxx which was great, now this one and wow, blows those other engines away, for a Revo size truck this engine belts out so much power you have to up your gear ratio and even then, wow! Really easy to tune, make sure you use a big pipe, well worth the effort to get it to fit... Highly recommended!!
Dennis Sampson - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, January 16, 2012
easy to tune, and holds tune. very snappy. i have this engine on my aftershock and had to add a wheelie bar to keep it an the ground lol what a beast!
Me - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, April 14, 2011
This engine is quite good for the money. $150 is too steep though. I got mine back when it was more like $130. The engine breaks in and tunes easily like most SH engines. I have it in my LST2. It probably has a gallon on it, if not a tad less. From what I have seen so far, it has slightly less power than an LRP Spec 3 - especially mid-to-top, but on the other hand seems to drink a bit less fuel. Not sure on the fuel bit, but it kind of seems like it. Pretty sure though the LRP Spec 3 - w[More…]
rc crazy - Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, December 31, 2010
What a monster...!! good bottom end and mid...Top end isn't on par with the more higher end mills. But WARNING the pull starter broke on the 7th run..luckily it also has a spin start. In short you get what you pay for. peace out.
Dylan Cochran - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Friday, March 08, 2013
what type and brand glow plug dose this engine use?
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
delvair dival demetrio - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, March 04, 2011
o motor é realmente um canhão, ainda nem terminei de amaciar, mas já garanto que é um excelente custo-benefício. Porém, o recoil é uma porcaria. Já está falhando, sem nem mesmo estar usando constantemente. o negócio é usar o spin start. No mais, garanto que é uma excelente pedida, tem um torque muito alto e uma final nervosa, acredito que seja graças as 5 portas. Se você for brasileiro pode pegar que garanto que vai dar coro em tudo que é t-maxx e revo que achar. Abraços.
0 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1