Losi Starter Drive Belt
[LOSA99424]

Average rating: 2.5 of 5 Stars!

Losi Starter Drive Belt
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Shawn - Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, September 10, 2010
I recommend buying more than one. They dont last long at all.
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Kalin Padilla - Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, September 27, 2010
I recommend having at least 3 at all times. the tend to wear quickly. however i used Prestone belt dressing on my current one and it has out lasted the prior belts
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Jim - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Monday, August 06, 2012
My losi eight 2.0s starter box, was running the wrong way when i got it, so therefore it could start the car, by chance. Maybe thats got something to do with people breaking their belts?
Nigel Cooper - Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! Monday, April 16, 2012
Yep I am havinissues with this belt as well. I have gone through 3 belts in less than 2 months. Stock up.
Aaron Weigand - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Thursday, March 29, 2012
Not sure what is causing the issues for some of the users but mine have been going strong. I purchased the 8ight 2.0 RTR about 2.5 years ago and I'm still on the original belt. The truggy was purchased about 2 years ago and it's on the original belt as well. I converted to LiPo in the boxes almost right away (ran stick packs in the buggy box for a couple months but the truggy box was converted day one). I'm just now ordering belts to keep on hand as spares because due to the age of the originals[More…]
Ivan Arles Marin Lopez - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Saturday, March 26, 2011
I used two times one and its broken :-(((( the other when we buy in switzerland this belt have a trade of 3M????? it's 3m or LOSI ?
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews) Result Pages:  1