Muchmore Racing 30x30mm Motor/ESC Ultra Hi RPM Cooling Fan
[MMRMRU30FAN]

Average rating: 2.9 of 5 Stars!

Muchmore Racing 30x30mm Motor/ESC Ultra Hi RPM Cooling Fan
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
matt hauck - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, January 03, 2011
This fan fits the Castle Creations CC Blower perfectly, and is a much higher quality fan than the fan that is included. So far it has been great in my 1/8 e-buggy application. ******UPDATE: Ive been using this fan, for a month now, and its still screaming!
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
derek Cerulli - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, June 12, 2012
this fans easily can outlast five cc blower fan shrouds THE REASON WHY THEY SMOKE IS BECAUSE THE RECEIVER PLUG HAS TO BE PUT IN THE RIGHT WAY so just unplug one of your servos and check which way the little gold tabs go on which side so don't make that mistake
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Barry Miller - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, April 14, 2014
Got one for my slash 4x4's motor. I plugged it into a plug right off the 3s battery, and it was dead after the first run. The next one I get I'll plug it into the receiver.
Watty - Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, May 06, 2012
Bought two of these fans, one for myself and one for my uncle. Both fans were used on touring cars. The build quality looked like what i would expect from a little plastic fan and seemed like it was "ultra him rpm". However my uncles first went out on him in his first race day and then mine week later on the next race. These were our first fans we tried so i do not have experience with any other but i would not get these again.
Bryan Payton - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Bought a pair of these for my buddy and I to run atop the factory motor heatsink that comes with the Hyper 10SC. Both fans went bad. Mine: All the blades broke off pretty quickly. His: Two blades broken off and then the thing just quit working. Oh well, $26 down the drain. B.
Danny Lam - Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, July 28, 2011
Got this fan as a replacement motor fan for my TC, it's not nearly as powerful as the smaller 25mm Yeah Racing Tornado fan I had. Thought I'd go with Muchmore this time but was a little disappointed with the power.
Loran Legacy - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, May 06, 2011
Used this fan as a replacement when the fan went out in may Castle motor shroud. Fan was much louder then then the Castle and didnt even last a 12 min A main. Could have been a faulty fan but I was not impressed.
AK - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Piece of junk. The logo you're seeing faces the motor and the back panel has nothing to cover the fan blades. Once you hit the blades with anything such as your finger, wire, rock,etc., it's done. Mine didn't even last 1 race day. Please invest your money something else. And the casing is very flat so it doesn't give the blades much room to avoid contact surrounding materials. Again, another reason to have the blades broken so easily.
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1