RPM Front Bumper Skid Plate & Chassis Brace Set (Black) (SC10)
[RPM70902]

Average rating: 4.9 of 5 Stars!

RPM Front Bumper Skid Plate & Chassis Brace Set (Black) (SC10)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Matt Farr - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Friday, February 05, 2010
A must have for the SC10! I love this bumper! Installed it before I ever ran the truck. It's super heavy duty, and the skid plate ties into the servo mount screws to brace the chassis at the narrowest point, where they have been known to break, Problem solved! Don't even think about it... just buy it!
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Justin O - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, October 28, 2013
Strong 'n doing the job. Quick ship from A Main also.
Brent - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, June 15, 2013
This fits really well,and addresses two problems in one shot. Nice work RPM !
james mims - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, January 06, 2013
well this works awesome hit a steel pole after getting loose on a triple. Only one little scratch very strong def worth the money. Saved my truck that's for sure.
connar downes - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, November 28, 2012
must have very good quality plastic very tough stuff bought shortly after i got my sc10 ive had some pretty gnarly crashes and it still works nicely
Jason Sirros - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Definitely a good product. But something that I overlooked is that the chassis brace does take a bit of ride height away, maybe a tad over 1/8"? I may have still gone with the RPM one, but I wish I had considered the T-Bone Racing one as well.
J white - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, April 14, 2012
If you enjoy having your sc10 chassis stay in one piece, get this. This also costs a lot less than a new chassis. Yes its ugly, but it works. I took my sc10rs full speed into a skinny tree and bounced back about 5 feet. Kicked it back over and I was good to go again.
Edward Fay - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, October 26, 2011
A must have!! Have had some really bad head-on hits with objects, and simply bounced off and kept going. Great product.
adam miller - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, April 07, 2011
Awesome bumper. I have crashed straight into a boulder and the bumper takes it like a pro.was easy to install. A must buy.
Eric Franz - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Monday, February 28, 2011
Far superior to the stock bumper. This bumper is heavy duty. For the diehard race tuners out there, this bumper assembly is about an ounce and a half heavier than the stock assembly.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1