Pro-Line ProTrac Suspension Kit (2WD Slash)
[PRO6062-00]

Average rating: 4.7 of 5 Stars!

Pro-Line ProTrac Suspension Kit (2WD Slash)
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Peter Willsher - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, September 30, 2013
A great handling system that is also very robust. Not as flexible as RPM, but takes a very hard hit before suffering damage. Great to be able to swap wheels around all 4 corners as well as swap with my SC10 4x4.
Andrew Peterson - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, December 02, 2012
buy it! its soo worth the money! put it on and the truck feels so different in a good way. the only tiny thing wrong is that if you land wrong on the tailgate or rear bumper, than the rear shock tower mounts that bolt on to the chassis will break. super glue fixes the break and i have had the same rear shock tower for 3 hard driving months. it handles way better on the track than stock. stock wheels do not fit they stick out of the fenders. also you will need to trim the ridge off of the front a[More…]
justin woodworth wescott - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Thursday, December 23, 2010
bought this kit for mod slash 2wd, definite gains in handling if you have a 2wd and are not going to upgrade to a race truck this is a must have. the parts do tend to be a bit brittle but pro-line is quite helpful with support. broke rear hub carrier after 4 mins on our track only landing a jump on asphalt with carpet. got replacement hubs and have raced 5 race days on them no breaks might have just been a flaw.
Brandon Steinle - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, April 20, 2010
If you have a Slash 2wd and you compete with it.. this is a must have. The option for tuning is a definite PLUS when you are competing on several different types of tracks.
Shawn Stevenson - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Friday, February 19, 2010
No it does not work for the 4x4 Slash. I have asked Proline if they plan to and they said "No, the 4x4 Slash already has the extra tuning options etc so they would not be a point." But is a very good product for the 2WD Slash's.
Kevin Peeters - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Sunday, February 07, 2010
I have purchased the kit not long ago it hooks up GREAT!The down side is crashing.Its inevitable when your racing we all cant drive like a Kinwald lol.But seriously I have been in hobby over 20 years and never broke so many parts!!I am on my 2nd set of front A arms and my 3rd YES 3RD front shock tower in only a month id say.shock towers are breaking in the same spot just under camber link holes.The only reason am trying to ride it out is they put your slash on a rail!!
Cody Adkins - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, December 12, 2010
only the rear hubs and i think the rear shock tower fits the 4x4/
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
angel santos - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, February 03, 2010
Does anyone know if this will work with the Slash 4x4?
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1