Pro-Line PowerStroke Front Shocks (2) (Slash)
[PRO6063-00]

Average rating: 4.7 of 5 Stars!

Pro-Line PowerStroke Front Shocks (2) (Slash)
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Turk - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, September 15, 2010
Great shocks, very tunable, would suggest replacing lower mounts with stock Traxxas ones. Other than that, these are good to go. I'll rate them four stars only because the lower mounts seem semi-weak. If these came with beefier lower mounts they'd be five star without doubt.
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Adam Pinck - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Thursday, March 28, 2013
These shock are costly, but well worth it! Super tough and they look sweet. After a few weeks of bashing them pretty hard on my back yard track, I have had no problems at all with these shocks. Highly recommended!!
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Tom - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Friday, January 31, 2014
Aluminum is machined well, threads are nice, very tough shocks, those who blow out cups don't know how to drive and are slamming things at full speed. Shock pistons are terrible, stock springs are terrible for lightweight 2wd cars. Installed on a Ultima SC they work well after pistons are polished and drilled out along with losi springs (perfect fit). Really needs derlin pistons, plastic ones are soft junk, but for the money, these are pretty good.
C to tha G - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, January 29, 2013
I gave these a bad rating previously because the clip issue mentioned before. I recently bought these for a friend as a present and the e clip issue that I previously encountered was fixed. Proline replaced the shock shaft in the new shocks with the lock nut style shock shaft. You can buy the lock nut style shafts separately on amazon but I haven't seen them on a main yet.
brook campbell - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Friday, June 24, 2011
I thank you for the up-date. What kind of shocks do you use? I have the Traxxas JATO but the shocks are a bit short I want a longer travel going to race on a track e-mail me at [email protected]
Brandon Steinle - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Very cool shocks! These especially work well with the Proline protrac suspension kit (Slash 2wd). The combination of the two makes a Traxxas slash very competitive.
Don Garrison - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, September 07, 2010
Very cool shocks! These especially work well on the 4x4 slash.
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Penny Wright - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Monday, April 26, 2010
don't wast your money they are junk !! in one race day lost two C clips shock falls apart and lost all the parts
0 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1