Hot Bodies Beams Short Course Tire (Pink) (2) (No Foam)
[HBS61757]

Average rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Hot Bodies Beams Short Course Tire (Pink) (2) (No Foam)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
David Constant - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, June 16, 2013
Used these tires for the first time on my local track, and WOW what a difference. Used the blue proline foams and ran these on my sc10 4x4 what a hook up. Just wash them off with some simple green and dry and the tires are ready for another go around. Outstanding tires held up very well and very little wear on them. Compares to J Concepts gold and Panther Rattles which show wear after 3 heats and a main these showed none. More life for your money. That's what I like to see.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
John Neary - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, August 25, 2011
Very happy with these on my SCRT10, JConcepts foams fit these better than any other foam i have tried (and i tried them all). Part number for the foams - JCI3217-1
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
john dannenberger - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Friday, August 27, 2010
If you had read the item description, you would have noticed it says in the item description NO FOAMS!
3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
RJ - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Friday, April 04, 2014
The best clay tire that i have. I highly recommended to eveyone.
Gregg Palmer - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, March 04, 2013
Great traction with these tires on clay indoor tracks. Nothing else compairs.
Glenn Carlson - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, January 30, 2013
Super high grip, nice to mount, long lasting. Note: Use X Wide tire foams to eliminate dead space between tire and Foam Like Proline 2.0 Foams
JayhawkNavy02 - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, September 02, 2012
Best tire for the clay indoor track where I run. PERIOD
ryan russell - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, January 19, 2012
These have been the best tire, and i will not try any others. fast laps on my local track are high 17's and low 18's.. i raced my scte 2 times and im close to all 18 second times
Joseph Doak - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Monday, September 20, 2010
These are the best short course tire I have used to date. They work very well on our med traction clay track.
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
chad stenson - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, September 22, 2010
No inserts are included with these tires. So now I have to buy inserts to finish assembling tires. A note added to the description would help out as these are the first SCT tires I've purchased that did not include inserts. Not a good value for the price when you have to add another $16 for inserts. EDIT: Since I've purchased these tires, the (No Foam) text has been added to the item description.
2 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1