ProTek R/C 4.0mm "Super Bullet" Solid Gold Connectors (4 Male)
[PTK-5035]

Average rating: 4.4 of 5 Stars!

ProTek R/C 4.0mm "Super Bullet" Solid Gold Connectors (4 Male)
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Brian Rock - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, January 21, 2014
These bullets are very light weight. They feel like plated aluminum, but I could be wrong. They soldered up great though, and the fit is good. Ran them for the first time last weekend and all seems good.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Ryan Dupre - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Well i have to agree with some previous posts. The latest batch are made so poorly that they will NOT plug into any of my packs. I have ordered about 6-8 packs and worked good, not anymore.
Leigh Helmrich - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Some of the best 4mm solid bullets I have used. I tries the castle and the TQ bullets also, but the fitment was not very good. My proteks are about a year old and still fit snug without having to spread them.
Michael Hacking - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, April 28, 2013
these will not fit in smc lipo's they fit in my protec and turnigy lipos solid pieces with easy soldering im -1 star for not fitting the smc lipo since i have several of them
William Robinson - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, November 26, 2012
Very nice product and are my favorite over others I have tried.
Chaz Layman - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, August 11, 2012
Used these connectors for my battery connections on my turnigy nano-tec batteries. Held up great throughout a whole race night on my 4600kv tenshock powered scte. Supposedly more efficient power transfer than the stock cage plugs, but i couldn't notice a significant difference. Hadn't had any problems with melting on these plugs or the stock cage plugs. Easy to solder as well. The only con is that they have less surface area than the castle plugs. All in all i'd give it a 9/10. Very good plugs.
Jason Fisher - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, July 08, 2012
If you run batteries that require 4mm bullet connectors instead of the "normal" plugs these are the ones to use. Unlike the "cage" type banana plugs these will not arch and melt the connections inside your battery. They remain easy to insert and remove wile providing high current capability.
Dan S. - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, August 15, 2011
soldering is easy on to the connectors and stay in the battreys.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1