RC Cars & Trucks | RC Planes & RC Helicopter Parts - A Main Hobbies
A Main Hobbies Forums
  Home > Tools > Nitro Engine Tools > Bearing Tools > Reviews My Account  |  Shopping Cart  |  Wish List   
Find Products
Categories
Soaring Savings
RC Airplanes »
RC Boats »
RC Cars & Trucks »
RC Helicopters »
RC Multirotor »
Apparel »
Batteries »
Cameras & Accessories »
Electric Accessories »
Fuel & Accessories »
Glue, Oil & Cleaners »
Hardware & Fasteners »
Magazines, Books & Videos »
Model Rockets »
Model Trains »
Novelty Items
Paint & Supplies »
Plastic Models »
Puzzles
Radios & Accessories »
Simulators »
Slot Cars »
Stickers & Decals
Storage & Transportation »
Tools »
  Dremel »
  Drill Bits, Pin Vises & Taps »
  Electric Motor Tools
  Electric Screwdriver Tips »
  Heat Guns & Sealing Irons »
  Hex Wrenches »
  Misc Tools & Accessories »
  Nitro Engine Tools »
    Bearing Tools
    Clutch Tools
    Engine Break-In Tools
    Engine Heaters
    Flywheel Tools
    Misc Engine Tools
    Piston & Crankshaft Locks
  Nut Drivers »
  Pliers, Cutters & Tweezers »
  Reamers »
  Replacement Tips »
  Screwdrivers »
  Setup Tools »
  Soldering Tools »
  Temp Guns
  Tool Sets »
  Wrenches »
Gift Vouchers
Scratch & Dent
Clearance Items
Specials
Manufacturers Click For More
What's New Click For More
Yokomo BD7 2014 1/10 Competition Electric Touring Car Kit (Black Edition)
Yokomo BD7 2014 1/10 Competition Electric Touring Car Kit (Black Edition)
$499.99
Information
About UsAbout Us
Customer DiscountsCustomer Discounts
Discussion ForumsDiscussion Forums
EmploymentEmployment
FAQ: Cancelling OrdersFAQ: Cancelling Orders
FAQ: Gift VouchersFAQ: Gift Vouchers
FAQ: Pre Order ProductsFAQ: Pre Order Products
FAQ: Rewards PointsFAQ: Rewards Points
FAQ: Wish ListFAQ: Wish List
Getting Started: CarsGetting Started: Cars
Getting Started: HelisGetting Started: Helis
Getting Started: PlanesGetting Started: Planes
Getting Started: TrucksGetting Started: Trucks
Guide to Car/Buggy KitsGuide to Car/Buggy Kits
How to Use Our SiteHow to Use Our Site
International ShippingInternational Shipping
Knowledge BaseKnowledge Base
Partner Web SitesPartner Web Sites
Payments AcceptedPayments Accepted
Privacy NoticePrivacy Notice
Product NoticesProduct Notices
Product ReturnsProduct Returns
ProTek R/C ManualsProTek R/C Manuals
Shipping & ReturnsShipping & Returns
Shipping RestrictionsShipping Restrictions
Site MapSite Map
Sponsorship RequestsSponsorship Requests
Store LocationsStore Locations
Team BlogTeam Blog
Terms Of UseTerms Of Use
Why Shop With Us?Why Shop With Us?
From The CEO BlogFrom The CEO Blog
Press ReleasesPress Releases
Contact UsContact Us

Hudy Ultimate Engine Tool Kit (.21 Engine w/14mm Bearing)
[HUD107051]

Average rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Hudy Ultimate Engine Tool Kit (.21 Engine w/14mm Bearing)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
David Fountain - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, March 17, 2012
This tool is like a dremel, "once you've used one, you won't know what you would do without it" this tool is a must have in my book if you change your own bearings or bearings for others. Not only does it drastically reduce the amount of time required for change out, but it also reduces the chance of costly damage to the case. This tool is well worth the money and will pay for its self in saved time and damage as well as burnt fingers. "No more hot plates!"
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
kevin vendeville - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, November 17, 2011
This tool kicks some serious tail! So easy to use and the quality is second to none. I would give it 20 stars if possible. Definately worth the money. Hudy makes the best products on the market hands down!
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
brad soblusky - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, June 02, 2012
brilliant tool. It's simple to use and very effective. Lost count of how many bearings i've removed and had zero issues!
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Robert Mayfield - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, March 17, 2014
This tool is very good i changed the bearing on 3 engines so far with this as soon as i got. i took about an hour to do all 3 with talking to my buddy's. it took all of them no problem never even heated one up and not a scratch on the tool. How ever we did find out that on the traxxas 3.3 engine which would have been number 4. the traxxas engine need the .12 and point 12 bearing puller and press adapter. i did order the 13mm puller Collete thinking that what was needed for the 3.3 but i was wron[More…]
Andrea - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, October 14, 2013
This tool is excellent, it is a great piece of work. In few minutes you can remove old case bearings and/or install the new ones without any risk to damage the case.
Merdith Roach - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, February 04, 2013
I feel totally spoiled with this tool. I rebuild a fair ammount of engines for myself and friends and it makes it so nice to get them completely apart to see what repairs need to be made. I heat up the engine case slightly with a heat gun first and those stubborn rear bearings come out clean without forcing anything and being hard on the tool.
T Kelly - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, January 06, 2013
This is a fantastic product. It is so easy to use, and the parts quality is amazing. Changing bearings takes only moments of your time. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to service their own engines.
Jesse Olson - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, July 20, 2011
100% satisfied with this tool. Have used it many times to remove and install front and rear bearings in .21 engines. Doing so is very simple and painless with this tool, and you can be confident that your bearings are installed correctly. The quality of the tool is very impressive, and is very well made - fit and finish are perfect. This is very well worth the asking price.
Medic RC - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, March 15, 2011
Excellent product! Now, engine bearing change is so easy!
Juan Carlos Martin Fernandez - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, September 13, 2011
Alguien ha probado este extractor de rodamientos? quien lo haya probado que ponga su opinion sobre el, y si hiciera falta calentar el carter para que funcione o no hace falta gracias
0 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart Click For More
0 items
Manufacturer Info Click For More
Hudy
More Other Hudy products
Best Sellers Click For More
01. Hudy Ultimate Engine Tool Kit (.21 Engin...
02. Align One Way Bearing Removal Tool
03. Hudy 13mm Ultimate Engine Tool Collet (R...
04. Hudy 14mm Engine Bearing Collet (.21 Eng...
05. Hudy Bearing Presser Adapter Set (.12 En...
06. Hudy Ultimate Engine Tool Kit (.12 Engine)
07. Hudy 11.5mm Engine Bearing Collet (.12 E...
08. Hudy Bearing Presser Adapter Set (.21 En...
09. Novarossi 3.5cc Rear Ball Bearing Extrac...
10. OFNA Bearing Puller Kit for 13mm and 14m...
Specials Click For More
Savox SH-1290MG Digital Metal Gear "Ultra Speed" Tail Servo
Savox SH-1290MG Digital Metal Gear "Ultra Speed" Tail Servo
MAP: $70.99
Reviews Click For More
Hudy Ultimate Engine Tool Kit (.21 Engine w/14mm Bearing)
100% satisfied with this tool. Have used it many times to re ...
5 of 5 Stars!
See A Main Hobbies Reviews at Bizrate.com This site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Copyright © 2014 A Main Hobbies. All Rights Reserved.
All original wording and photographs used on this website are the property of A Main Hobbies, and may not be used without prior written consent.