Savox SC-1267MG "Super Speed" Digital Steel Gear Servo (High Voltage)
[SAV-SC-1267SG]

Average rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Savox SC-1267MG "Super Speed" Digital Steel Gear Servo (High Voltage)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Shane - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Thursday, March 24, 2011
These are great servos! I replaced a junky JR high Voltage with this one for half the price. Don't waste your time or money with JR!
6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Keith Strmiska - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, August 13, 2011
These servos are incredible... I've swapped these out in my SC, 2WD Buggy, and 8th 4WD Buggy. These things take a beating and just keep on delivering. Worth every cent.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
John Cortes - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Ive had these on my nitro truggy and nitro buggy (both for steering and throttle) for a while now and honestly cannot complain at all. They are as fast as adverticed, great torque, return to zero position very well (very important, IMO). My bother had two of these and they both went bad, but Amain got them replaced. He's had no problem since, so maybe it was something with the batch or possibly something he was doing? Ive had no issues, they do the job and continue to work weekend after weekend[More…]
Kenneth - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Monday, October 29, 2012
This is a good servo for steering on my 1/8 buggy! But the 1268 on throttle Sucks!
Josh Godinez - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Awesome servo! I've tried many other servos but no other is as good as this one! I've had these servos in my sc10, sc10 4x4 and in my xxx-SCB. It's overkill but just so smooth and powerful and I also run my servo savers locked up and have yet to hurt these servos. Definitely worth the money!
John Taylor - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, July 08, 2012
These are good servos for tyhe money. Make sure to get a glitch buster or novak capicitor. NOTE: these have changes case sizes over the years, so make sure to verify once you get them if they fit properly in your vehicle.
Brett Bowen - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, September 21, 2011
Great servo. With a lipo and two of these any nitro is complete. No regulator required. Have owned many savox servos with zero issues.
chris abbott - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, August 03, 2011
Ive ran mine for almost a year now, great servo no issues!
Paul Hunt - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Monday, January 21, 2013
Not great for a Wraith. I've broken 3 cases and stripped one set of gears so far on this servo. None of this was from crashes. Love the performance, but these are fragile for off road applications.
1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Nathan Morrow - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, June 08, 2014
using this servo i got about 1 hour out of it before it stopped working not happy all my cars run savox but i will not buy anymore of them going FUTABA
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1