RC Cars & Trucks | RC Planes & RC Helicopter Parts - A Main Hobbies
A Main Hobbies Forums
  Home > Radios & Accessories > Servos > Standard > High Voltage > Reviews My Account  |  Shopping Cart  |  Wish List   
Find Products
Categories
JConcepts Summer Sale
Soaring Savings
RC Airplanes »
RC Boats »
RC Cars & Trucks »
RC Helicopters »
RC Motorcycles »
RC Multirotor »
Apparel »
Batteries »
Cameras & Accessories »
Electric Accessories »
Fuel & Accessories »
Glue, Oil & Cleaners »
Hardware & Fasteners »
Magazines, Books & Videos »
Model Rockets »
Model Trains »
Novelty Items
Paint & Supplies »
Plastic Models »
Puzzles
Radios & Accessories »
  Antenna Tubes
  Crystals »
  Fail Safes
  Flight Recorders
  GPS & Autopilot Systems
  Gyros & Governors
  Protective Foam
  Receivers »
  Servo Accessories
  Servo Horns »
  Servo Parts
  Servo/Gyro Tape
  Servos »
    Combo Packs
    Large Scale »
    Mini & Micro »
    Standard »
      Analog
      Brushless
      Digital
      High Voltage
      Helicopter Tail »
  Steering Wheels
  Telemetry »
  Timing Systems
  Trainer Cords
  Transmitter Modules
  Transmitter Neck Straps
  Transmitter Parts
  Transmitters »
  Transponders
Simulators »
Slot Cars »
Stickers & Decals
Storage & Transportation »
Tools »
Gift Vouchers
Scratch & Dent
Inventory Reduction
Clearance Items
Specials
Manufacturers Click For More
What's New Click For More
Fat Shark RC Vision Systems Headset Carry Case
Fat Shark RC Vision Systems Headset Carry Case
$11.99
Information
About UsAbout Us
Customer DiscountsCustomer Discounts
Discussion ForumsDiscussion Forums
EmploymentEmployment
FAQ: Cancelling OrdersFAQ: Cancelling Orders
FAQ: Gift VouchersFAQ: Gift Vouchers
FAQ: Pre Order ProductsFAQ: Pre Order Products
FAQ: Rewards PointsFAQ: Rewards Points
FAQ: Wish ListFAQ: Wish List
Getting Started: CarsGetting Started: Cars
Getting Started: HelisGetting Started: Helis
Getting Started: PlanesGetting Started: Planes
Getting Started: TrucksGetting Started: Trucks
Guide to Car/Buggy KitsGuide to Car/Buggy Kits
How to Use Our SiteHow to Use Our Site
International ShippingInternational Shipping
Knowledge BaseKnowledge Base
Partner Web SitesPartner Web Sites
Payments AcceptedPayments Accepted
Privacy NoticePrivacy Notice
Product NoticesProduct Notices
Product ReturnsProduct Returns
ProTek R/C ManualsProTek R/C Manuals
Shipping & ReturnsShipping & Returns
Shipping RestrictionsShipping Restrictions
Site MapSite Map
Sponsorship RequestsSponsorship Requests
Store LocationsStore Locations
Team BlogTeam Blog
Terms Of UseTerms Of Use
Why Shop With Us?Why Shop With Us?
From The CEO BlogFrom The CEO Blog
Press ReleasesPress Releases
Contact UsContact Us
Savox SC-1267MG "Super Speed" Digital Steel Gear Servo (High Voltage)
[SAV-SC-1267SG]

Average rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

Savox SC-1267MG "Super Speed" Digital Steel Gear Servo (High Voltage)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Shane - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Thursday, March 24, 2011
These are great servos! I replaced a junky JR high Voltage with this one for half the price. Don't waste your time or money with JR!
6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Keith Strmiska - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, August 13, 2011
These servos are incredible... I've swapped these out in my SC, 2WD Buggy, and 8th 4WD Buggy. These things take a beating and just keep on delivering. Worth every cent.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
John Cortes - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Ive had these on my nitro truggy and nitro buggy (both for steering and throttle) for a while now and honestly cannot complain at all. They are as fast as adverticed, great torque, return to zero position very well (very important, IMO). My bother had two of these and they both went bad, but Amain got them replaced. He's had no problem since, so maybe it was something with the batch or possibly something he was doing? Ive had no issues, they do the job and continue to work weekend after weekend[More…]
Kenneth - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Monday, October 29, 2012
This is a good servo for steering on my 1/8 buggy! But the 1268 on throttle Sucks!
Josh Godinez - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Awesome servo! I've tried many other servos but no other is as good as this one! I've had these servos in my sc10, sc10 4x4 and in my xxx-SCB. It's overkill but just so smooth and powerful and I also run my servo savers locked up and have yet to hurt these servos. Definitely worth the money!
John Taylor - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, July 08, 2012
These are good servos for tyhe money. Make sure to get a glitch buster or novak capicitor. NOTE: these have changes case sizes over the years, so make sure to verify once you get them if they fit properly in your vehicle.
Brett Bowen - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, September 21, 2011
Great servo. With a lipo and two of these any nitro is complete. No regulator required. Have owned many savox servos with zero issues.
chris abbott - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, August 03, 2011
Ive ran mine for almost a year now, great servo no issues!
Paul Hunt - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Monday, January 21, 2013
Not great for a Wraith. I've broken 3 cases and stripped one set of gears so far on this servo. None of this was from crashes. Love the performance, but these are fragile for off road applications.
1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Nathan Morrow - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, June 08, 2014
using this servo i got about 1 hour out of it before it stopped working not happy all my cars run savox but i will not buy anymore of them going FUTABA
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart Click For More
0 items
Manufacturer Info Click For More
Savox
More Other Savox products
Best Sellers Click For More
01. ProTek R/C 130SS Standard Digital "Super...
02. ProTek R/C 170T "Chad Bradley Team Editi...
03. ProTek R/C 130T Standard Digital "High T...
04. ProTek R/C 170S "Chad Bradley Team Editi...
05. ProTek R/C 150S Standard Digital "High S...
06. ProTek R/C 150T Standard Digital "High T...
07. Savox SC-1267MG "Super Speed" Digital St...
08. Savox SC-1268MG "High Torque" Digital St...
09. Savox SV-1270TG Digital "Monster Torque"...
10. BK Servos DS-7001HV High Voltage Metal G...
Specials Click For More
Dynamite Machined Metric Hex Driver (2.5mm)
Dynamite Machined Metric Hex Driver (2.5mm)
$9.99
$9.49
Reviews Click For More
Savox SC-1267MG "Super Speed" Digital Steel Gear Servo (High Voltage)
Ive had these on my nitro truggy and nitro buggy (both for s ...
5 of 5 Stars!
See A Main Hobbies Reviews at Bizrate.com This site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Copyright © 2014 A Main Hobbies. All Rights Reserved.
All original wording and photographs used on this website are the property of A Main Hobbies, and may not be used without prior written consent.