Thunder Power TP820CD DC 1-8 Cell LiPo 20A Dual Port Charger w/Balancer
[THP820CD]

Average rating: 4.5 of 5 Stars!

Thunder Power TP820CD DC 1-8 Cell LiPo 20A Dual Port Charger w/Balancer
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Dustin Dotson - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, May 19, 2011
My new favorite charger in the whole wide world! Beg, borrow, or steal the money to get this thing... you'll love it! I have had an ICE, MRC's, Hyperions... on, and on, but this is by far the easiest to use, most powerful, versatile charger I have ever had the pleasure of using. I want another one just because I'm scared they will stop making it!
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Harry Leach - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, February 23, 2011
Nice, compact, easy to use charger with more power than most people need on a regular basis, but it's doubtful you'll find yourself outdated as your needs grow.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Trex Flyer - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, July 11, 2014
Have been using mine for over 3 years now. Only problem is that plastic on top of push buttons broke. Great charger though. You will not go wrong if you get it.
Tony Garcia - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, March 09, 2013
Excellent charger! It's charging my Thunder Power G6 2250mAh batteries in 10 minutes or less on a 12v car battery in the field. That's faster than I can use them if you consider the dual port capability.
R.M - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, March 04, 2013
Charger worked fine for 1 day and then 1 side stopped working. Ruined my race day. Called customer service but they did not have them in stock(2 weeks later still waiting). I wish powerlab would make a dual port charger, so I can ditch this thing, I have now read that a lot of people have had to send this charger back because they are not very reliable. Buy with caution. On the other hand the thunder power batteries are the best lipos on the market, just not charger.
Goots - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, January 24, 2012
The 820 repalced my 610 charger. Very nice upgrade. Very compact and lots of charging power. Ive had to send it in for warranty and software upgrade within 3 months, Im unhappy about that. Besides that, Im very happy and pleased with this product. I dont see myself buying another charger ever again.
beaner - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, January 18, 2012
i got to agree with everybody that this is an absolutely great charger! easy to use and plenty powerful when using a 24v+ power supply. it charges my thunder power g6 race packs in about 18 min.
David Cox - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Saturday, April 23, 2011
Excellent charger, simple to use, compact and powerful, should be the last one i ever buy. You will need a 27 volt power supply to get the full 800 watts though.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1