Hyperion EOS 0720i Super Duo Dual Li/NiMH/A123 Balancing Charger (7S/20A/500W)
[HP-EOS0720ISD3]

Average rating: 4.1 of 5 Stars!

Hyperion EOS 0720i Super Duo Dual Li/NiMH/A123 Balancing Charger (7S/20A/500W)
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Hector Muela - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Monday, March 04, 2013
Yup..!!!! Great Charger ... Does everything you could ever ask for.. I know I Have one... But, there is something you all should know before you Buy..!!! There is Absolutely Nobody in The United States that Repairs or will Service this or any Hyperion Charger when the times arrives .. and you will need some repair sooner or later... I have been told by the Hyperion Distribution Centers that there is No One in the USA that can Repair my Charger.. no matter how small the Repair is... They to[More…]
5 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Michael Dipalo - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, September 03, 2011
An awesome charger. I wasn't surprised about that given I had owned a 0606i for at least 4 years before getting this and that little guy was also great.-------------- ---------------------------------------
----------------------------------------------------------- -
Having the memory functions, as well as a ton of adjust ability on top of having 500W per charging channel (About 300 if you only have 12v. Still that's a lot). ------------------------------------------------------
------------------[More…]
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Ronnie Rankin - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, July 13, 2011
This charger is awesome. With the profiling you can set up through a USB connected laptop. It optimizes the battery to its fullest potential. It keeps a charging history for each profile. Seriously it is AWESOME. Glad I invested the money, now I know that all my LIPOs/Life (expensive) battery's are being charged correctly and very precisely. 10 stars
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Shervin - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, July 01, 2012
Great Charger; have had it for over a year, this store is great about backing up the 1000W Protek power supply I got for it, which is a perfect match !!
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Christian Womble - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, February 25, 2012
This is my charging set up and I highly recommend this. I'm please with the power supply. I fly the Trex 550 and 600N. I use to favor my nitro but now since I can charge 2 5300 Gens Ace in 25 minutes, I now favor my 550. They are not huge devices and are well designed. I just got this set up this week. Don't have any complaints. Highly recommend these 2 devices.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
anonymous flyer - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Sunday, January 26, 2014
At $279, this charger is seriously overpriced considering the newer chargers from iCharger and Powerlab, which are more powerful, less expensive and great quality chargers as well. Hyperion should really revise its pricing scheme if they want to stay in business.
chris gusewelle - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, July 19, 2013
Just got this thing, AMAZING!!! The best charger out there!! Nuff said...
D. Taylor - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Friday, August 31, 2012
Best charger for the price & features that it has. Super charge high mAh/high C batteries with confidence. Goes great with my MaxAmps 24V/47A/1150W power supply!!!
robert - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, July 23, 2012
Works great on big batteries 5000+mah 6's etc. Still getting use to all the features. Instructions could be a tad better but thats just nick picking. Make sure you get a good power supply 24V that way thr charger can use all 1000Watts.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1