Traxxas Velineon ESC Cooling Fan
[TRA3340]

Average rating: 4.4 of 5 Stars!

Traxxas  Velineon ESC Cooling Fan
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Adam Smart - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, July 01, 2010
Does the trick! Keeps the esc very cool! Well see about longevity. I did get a body cover so it should stay clean!
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
John Barchasch - Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! Sunday, August 03, 2014
Constantly breaks, gets jammed, not serviceable - is there an upgrade available? When it works, it works well.
Sam Khadka - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Thursday, August 22, 2013
I got mine from my LHS the day I got my Slash Ultimate and its been working perfectly since new, had it for a tad over 6 months, the packaging says its not waterproof but seems to work for me, one of the must gets for any VXL car.
Viacheslav Ko - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, July 05, 2013
4 months of use. It rotates quickly, then slowly. For this price should be better.
gt gills - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, July 25, 2011
This vxl cooling fan is really helpful when its hot outside my truck used to go into thermal shutdown but with the fan it doesn't no more
Robert_K - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, March 01, 2011
Being in Iraq was worried about the warmer temps. Read the reviews and bought it when I ordered my Slash Ultimate. No complaints here. Does as it described.
Jay karma - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, January 28, 2011
it works great!!! use it to keep the ESC cool when i have everything covered
Matt - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, December 10, 2010
Great product! Had mine for half a year now and it's still going strong. Through the snow, dirt, and mud. Although it's getting noisy now probably from the dirt. Helps to keep it clean. Def keeps the ESC cool and running great even on those hot summer days!
Keith Strmiska - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, October 13, 2010
Even when driving on an indoor track with very little loose dirt or rocks these little fans always seem to break either the little blades off of the fan, or the motor stops spinning randomly.
1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1