DuraTrax Onyx 2S Hard Case Li-Poly 25C Battery Pack w/Deans Connector (7.4V/5000mAh)
[DTXC1864]

Average rating: 2.9 of 5 Stars!

DuraTrax Onyx 2S Hard Case Li-Poly 25C Battery Pack w/Deans Connector (7.4V/5000mAh)
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
ZubZ - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, January 24, 2013
10-15 runs, 1 pack puffed, 1pack which seemed fine, randomly started smoking one night. do not buy!
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Fred - Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Good battery at first, but I experienced the same thing as many of the other reviews, got just a few months use out of it and it puffed.
Kevin Paulsen - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, June 25, 2013
I own 4 of these packs and have run them for 2 years in my slash 4x4 with the stock velineon system. these packs have good punch and good run time.
Michael Ingoglia - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, January 29, 2013
I can honestly say this is the most reliable pack in my arsenal so far. I have this pack, 3 Gen Ace 5000's and a CRC 5300. This pack was the first I bought when I ordered my B4.1 and then about a week later I bought the Gen Ace's. The CRC I picked up a few weeks back. So far the 3 Gen Ace's are all toast. The first one was my fault, so disregard that. The second one apparently had the balance plug bullet receptacle come loose internally. The third one had the negative terminal stop workin[More…]
Danny Redding - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Thursday, January 24, 2013
I like this battery. I have used it for 8 years in my team associated sc10
Reid McMichael - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Sunday, December 09, 2012
I bought 3 of these batteries and 1 has already puffed with under 10 runs
Steven Ainsworth - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, November 04, 2012
Not bad. But as stated earlier mine puffed up after 10-15 charges and i was just bashing.waste of 50 dollars, my turnigys are better and less than 1/2 price.
Renee Alsop - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, May 22, 2012
not bad for a cheap battery, but no good for racing, a couple of track days and it puffed up like a balloon and broke out of the plastic, spend the money for a better quality battery.
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1