Werks Racing Team Line B2 .21 Off-Road Competition Buggy Engine (Turbo Plug)
[WRXTL21B2]

Average rating: 4 of 5 Stars!

Werks Racing Team Line B2 .21 Off-Road Competition Buggy Engine (Turbo Plug)
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
chad bradley - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, January 15, 2013
This engine is amazing, dont let the low price fool you. This engine can compete on the highest level, it helped me get my Mugen MBX6 into the 1/8 buggy main at the 2012 Silver State Nitro Challenge and had plenty of power at this years World Championships in Buenos Aires Argentina.
6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Len Stage - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, October 09, 2011
I have this motor in a Hotbodies D8T for my son who is 11. We run on a smaller track and this motor is perfect. Has a ton of torque. The top end is decent. Wouldn't hesitate to put this in any of my rc vehicles. Very good motor for the price...
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
juan torres - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, June 30, 2012
Just got this engine n let me tell u ,plse don't let the price of this engine fool u, this is really one powerful 3 port engine, I'm running it on my jammin x-1crt on a small to medium track n I keep up or pass guys with 300 dollars engine, great quality engine, good job werks racing, ill buy their team pro b5 engine next month.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Johnathan Shanklin - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, August 26, 2013
People please don't let the price fool you.....if broken in right this engine will dominate its competition....this engine is so underated its ridiculous! !
Jason Bell - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, May 23, 2013
Getting into 1/8 Nitro Buggies, many times you are recommend many different motors, and receive many different opinions with each recommendation. My key focus was finding something reliable, at a relatively decent price point. I landed at the Werks B2. This engine was easy to break in (I did use a heat gun to heat it up before starting for the first gallon), and once it was tuned it, the tune has stayed consistent through the day, and develops great power! With the 3 port design, it has good[More…]
kristion green - Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! Friday, May 17, 2013
I bought this motor about a month ago and when I first got it it would start but wouldn't hold a tune...idles screw goes out a lot ive already had to replace some of the o rings in the carb. I wouldn't buy another werks motor if they were penny
Troy Medlock - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, March 21, 2013
I bought the werks B2 one mounth ago and put seven tanks thru it, now it has no compression call werks and they would not help with the problem. They said it was a tune problem and nothing they could do for me And I was @#$& out of luck. A main tried to help all they could but I know its not there problem. Buyer beware!!
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1