RC Cars & Trucks | RC Planes & RC Helicopter Parts - A Main Hobbies
A Main Hobbies Forums
  Home > RC Cars & Trucks > Engine Accessories > Glow Plugs > Turbo > Reviews My Account  |  Shopping Cart  |  Wish List   
Find Products
Categories
ProTek R/C New Arrivals
RC Airplanes »
Soaring Savings
RC Boats »
RC Cars & Trucks »
  Bodies »
  Electric Motors & ESC's »
  Engine Accessories »
    Air Filters »
    Cooling Heads
    Engine Heaters
    Engine Storage
    Glow Ignitors
    Glow Plug Caddys
    Glow Plugs »
      Standard
      Turbo
    Roto Starters
    Spark Plugs
    Starter Box Parts »
    Starter Boxes
    Starter Kits
    Throttle Return Springs
    Tuned Pipe Accessories »
    Tuned Pipe Manifolds »
    Tuned Pipes »
  Engine Parts »
  Engines »
  Kits »
  Off Road Tires & Wheels »
  On Road Tires & Wheels »
  Option Parts »
  Parts »
  Shock & Diff Oil »
RC Helicopters »
RC Motorcycles »
RC Multirotor »
Apparel »
Batteries »
Cameras & Accessories »
Electric Accessories »
Fuel & Accessories »
Glue, Oil & Cleaners »
Hardware & Fasteners »
Magazines, Books & Videos »
Model Rockets »
Model Trains »
Novelty Items
Paint & Supplies »
Plastic Models »
Puzzles
Radios & Accessories »
Simulators »
Slot Cars »
Stickers & Decals
Storage & Transportation »
Tools »
Gift Vouchers
Scratch & Dent
Clearance Items
Specials
Manufacturers Click For More
What's New? Click For More
AKA Racing Typo 1/8 Buggy Tires (Super Soft) (Pre-Mounted) (Yellow) (2)
AKA Racing Typo 1/8 Buggy Tires (Super Soft) (Pre-Mounted) (Yellow) (2)
$28.49
Information
Knowledge BaseKnowledge Base
About UsAbout Us
Why Shop With Us?Why Shop With Us?
Customer DiscountsCustomer Discounts
Discussion ForumsDiscussion Forums
EmploymentEmployment
FAQ: Cancelling OrdersFAQ: Cancelling Orders
FAQ: Gift VouchersFAQ: Gift Vouchers
FAQ: Pre Order ProductsFAQ: Pre Order Products
FAQ: Rewards PointsFAQ: Rewards Points
FAQ: Wish ListFAQ: Wish List
Getting Started: CarsGetting Started: Cars
Getting Started: HelisGetting Started: Helis
Getting Started: PlanesGetting Started: Planes
Getting Started: TrucksGetting Started: Trucks
Guide to Car/Buggy KitsGuide to Car/Buggy Kits
How to use our siteHow to use our site
International ShippingInternational Shipping
Partner Web SitesPartner Web Sites
Payments AcceptedPayments Accepted
Privacy NoticePrivacy Notice
Product NoticesProduct Notices
Product ReturnsProduct Returns
ProTek R/C ManualsProTek R/C Manuals
Shipping & ReturnsShipping & Returns
Shipping RestrictionsShipping Restrictions
Store LocationsStore Locations
Terms Of UseTerms Of Use
From The CEO BlogFrom The CEO Blog
Sponsorship RequestsSponsorship Requests
Team BlogTeam Blog
Site MapSite Map
Press ReleasesPress Releases
Contact UsContact Us
O'Donnell #97T 1/8 Off-Road Medium Turbo Glow Plug (1)
[ODO97T]

Average rating: 4.7 of 5 Stars!

O'Donnell #97T 1/8 Off-Road Medium Turbo Glow Plug (1)
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
ABN Hoosier - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, May 06, 2009
Are you serious? This plug costs less than 5 bucks, it works excellent in my RBC6 and also my Novarossi 21-7FMS. You won't be disappointed I promise. O'Donnell Plugs FTW!!!!
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Jody McIntyre - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, September 29, 2013
I bought one of these plugs just to try and it burned up in less then 5 min. I'll stick with a real plug the JX17 P4. It may be 4 dollars more but well worth it.
Brian N - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, August 12, 2013
Awesome plugs at only $5.99 half the cost of the Nova plugs use these in my Clocked P5 and Plus 4 Team never had any issues highly recommend.
mark earnshaw - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, April 19, 2013
Hey peoples, this plug i have been using for years an still the most reliable plug i have used and the performance is outstanding . From 20% to 30% nitro AWESOME!!!!
Bjarne Petersson - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, November 23, 2012
Great plug for Novarossi Plus4 Team engine. Its hotter than a Novarossi C6TGC plug, so in warm weather its a little too hot.
Juan Jose Morales - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, July 04, 2011
las he usado por mas de dos aņos y para mi son las mejores bujias
matthew fitts - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, June 30, 2011
Great plug for the Novarossi plus 21 4
Rafal Balcerzak - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, May 28, 2011
Perfect plug. Great with Sirio 3B and 7B engines. I'm using that in any kind of weather and it's ok.
arif al janahi - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, March 08, 2011
great plug stable idel, on all engines specially novarossi and JP
The_Josh_inator - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Monday, October 04, 2010
This glow plug is probably the best glow plug for the odonnell motor also, the only bad part is that I sometimes dogs the motor of it's power by not being hot enough for 20% fuel and odonnell needs to mass produce there 87t glow plugs b/c they work better with 20% fuel.(note= if you see 87t glow plugs for sale and you run 20% don't think about it, BUY THEM!!)
Mike D - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, July 02, 2010
Run this in a werks B7 TL. Runs great with a smooth idle and works under all kinds of conditions.
Pavlos Tselios - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, April 11, 2010
Far away the best plugs for novarossi turbo engines !
Magic Rat - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Tuesday, April 06, 2010
This is a great little plug.It works under a wide variety of conditions (heat,humidity,% nitro,etc.).I have never had a minutes trouble out of one up until the point it just quit working but they all gotta go sometime. The only problem I have ever had,and ALL O'Donnel plugs are this way, is that they WILL NOT work with a push and twist style ignitor.The hex area is a lot longer than a normal plug and the extended porition is in the way of the ignitors lock. You have to have one of the ignitors t[More…]
Wheezy - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, January 04, 2010
Using them in EX-Tech II Fully Mod .24 with 30% - Run GREAT (and the AMain price is GREAT) They are $7 at the local track!
Richard Brown - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, November 27, 2009
Great plug, and half the price of a OS p3. Used it to break in my B5 and still running great.
Jimmy - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, October 12, 2009
This plugs also works great in OS V-Specs and Sirio engines, excellent substitution to the OS P3.
Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Manufacturer Info Click For More
O'Donnell
More Other O'Donnell products
Best Sellers Click For More
01. O'Donnell #97T 1/8 Off-Road Medium Turbo...
02. O.S. P3 Turbo Glow Plug "Ultra Hot"
03. Novarossi "Turbo" #6 Long Body Ultra Glo...
04. O'Donnell #77T 1/10 Hot Turbo Glow Plug (1)
05. O.S. P4 Turbo Glow Plug "Super Hot"
06. Werks Racing #5 Turbo Glow Plug (Hot) (O...
07. Novarossi "Turbo" #7 Long Body Ultra Glo...
08. RB Products "Turbo" #6 V3 Glow Plug (Med...
09. REDS Engines T5C #5 Turbo Off Road Glow ...
10. Novarossi "Turbo" #5 Long Body Ultra Glo...
Specials Click For More
MS Heli Gorilla Tail Blades (Yellow)
MS Heli Gorilla Tail Blades (Yellow)
$7.39
$6.69
Reviews Click For More
O'Donnell #97T 1/8 Off-Road Medium Turbo Glow Plug (1)
Run this in a werks B7 TL. Runs great with a smooth idle and ...
5 of 5 Stars!
See A Main Hobbies Reviews at Bizrate.com This site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Copyright © 2014 A Main Hobbies. All Rights Reserved.
All original wording and photographs used on this website are the property of A Main Hobbies, and may not be used without prior written consent.