Reedy WolfPack 2S Hard Case Li-Poly Shorty Battery Pack 25C (7.4V/3800mAh)
[ASC738]

Average rating: 4.8 of 5 Stars!

Reedy WolfPack 2S Hard Case Li-Poly Shorty Battery Pack 25C (7.4V/3800mAh)
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
John Szczech - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, November 24, 2013
I have 4 of these bought from local hobby shop. Great batteries especially for the money. Run them in 22 2.0.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Robert Hall - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, August 11, 2014
I ran three of these in my 10.2 and now in my B5m..perfect fit for the B5, no other shorty I have tried fits better than these do in that buggy. They may not have a strong punch and after a year they start to fade around the 6 minute mark, but for where I race, I can more than be competitive for a 7 minute main. Great battery for the price..have not see any others for this price come close. The only thing that stinks...they sell out quick!
travis taylor - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, March 27, 2014
This battery has been good. No problems no puffing works great so far. I use it in my t4.2 with a 8.5 motor.
Brian Gerber - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, November 25, 2013
I purchased (3) of these about two months ago and have had no problem whatsoever with any of them. A very solid battery for the price!!!
Dennis D'Annunzio - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Great value. Pretty light, works well for 13.5t buggy class.
Chris Riddington - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, September 29, 2013
Have three of these and they work great, also have the 65c, good batteries.
james hughes - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Friday, September 20, 2013
are you joking i have pounded these batteries and they work awesome not even a slight bulge maybe keep them out of hot storage areas like you should do with all batteries..... cheap also
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
- Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, September 08, 2013
Battery is garbage. Purchased 3, 2 of them were bad! Total lack of quality. A cell was dead and the hardcase was heated/ bloated with 1, on the other, one of the bullets was half way filled with solder or something and couldn't plug it in to anything. Since I bought through amain, now I have to go through Reedy myself to warranty. Should of went to my LHS to purchase these. Think twice before you buy.
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1