ProTek R/C "Prodigy 67 Quad AC" LiPo/LiFe/NiMH AC/DC Battery Charger (6S/7A/80W x 4)
[PTK-8511]

Average rating: 4.8 of 5 Stars!

ProTek R/C "Prodigy 67 Quad AC" LiPo/LiFe/NiMH AC/DC Battery Charger (6S/7A/80W x 4)
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
stephen schroeder - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, August 07, 2014
BIG props to AMain. I bought this charger 5 months ago and LOVE it. A couple weeks ago I had issues with the cooling fan so I called AMain about it. Long story short with no questions asked 2 weeks later I have a BRAND NEW one at no cost. I love dealing with a company who understands customer support. AMain knows how to take care of their customers.
Sean Williams - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, May 20, 2014
the first charger i got had an issue where it worked for five mins and turned off and never powered on again. after talking with amains customer service i sent it back and they got me another one in the mail which i will have back quickly. my friend has the same charger he bought in march and the thing is awesome. we both use it between our four cars and theres no wait for batteries which is really nice if it costs you 10-15 bucks to practice at your local track and your waiting 30-45 mins for b[More…]
Jad Alame - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, March 03, 2014
Great charger, good value for money. Feels robust and heavy duty. Very convenient for multiple charging. Does not heat up. Loud cooling fan. Recommended.
Khaled Amer Al Ahbabi - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, March 03, 2014
i got this a week ago, it's great charger but i got a little issue with the big fan, it makes a noise, also the case's bottom is not flat so when i put it on the flat table it would movie up and down from a side when i press any key i don't know if any one got the same problems ?
JOHN STAHLMAN - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, February 08, 2014
Charger works great! Very easy to use. Would recommend this charger if you are running multiple race classes and have a short time between races.
louis figueria - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, November 27, 2013
i picked this thing up last week, and wow, what a great charger, it even fits in my small drawer of my hauler bag, i can charge 4 2cell lipos at 8 amps, at the same time...
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews) Result Pages:  1