RC Cars & Trucks | RC Planes & RC Helicopter Parts - A Main Hobbies
A Main Hobbies Forums
  Home > Radios & Accessories > Servos > Standard > High Voltage > Reviews My Account  |  Shopping Cart  |  Wish List   
Find Products
Categories
Soaring Savings
RC Airplanes »
RC Boats »
RC Cars & Trucks »
RC Helicopters »
RC Multirotor »
Apparel »
Batteries »
Cameras & Accessories »
Electric Accessories »
Fuel & Accessories »
Glue, Oil & Cleaners »
Hardware & Fasteners »
Magazines, Books & Videos »
Model Rockets »
Model Trains »
Novelty Items
Paint & Supplies »
Plastic Models »
Puzzles
Radios & Accessories »
  Antenna Tubes
  Crystals »
  Fail Safes
  Flight Recorders
  GPS & Autopilot Systems
  Gyros & Governors
  Protective Foam
  Receivers »
  Servo Accessories
  Servo Horns »
  Servo Parts
  Servo/Gyro Tape
  Servos »
    Combo Packs
    Large Scale »
    Mini & Micro »
    Standard »
      Analog
      Brushless
      Digital
      High Voltage
      Helicopter Tail »
  Steering Wheels
  Telemetry »
  Timing Systems
  Trainer Cords
  Transmitter Modules
  Transmitter Neck Straps
  Transmitter Parts
  Transmitters »
  Transponders
Simulators »
Slot Cars »
Stickers & Decals
Storage & Transportation »
Tools »
Gift Vouchers
Scratch & Dent
Clearance Items
Specials
Manufacturers Click For More
What's New Click For More
Hot Bodies Rear Shock Tower "B"
Hot Bodies Rear Shock Tower "B"
$35.99
Information
About UsAbout Us
Customer DiscountsCustomer Discounts
Discussion ForumsDiscussion Forums
EmploymentEmployment
FAQ: Cancelling OrdersFAQ: Cancelling Orders
FAQ: Gift VouchersFAQ: Gift Vouchers
FAQ: Pre Order ProductsFAQ: Pre Order Products
FAQ: Rewards PointsFAQ: Rewards Points
FAQ: Wish ListFAQ: Wish List
Getting Started: CarsGetting Started: Cars
Getting Started: HelisGetting Started: Helis
Getting Started: PlanesGetting Started: Planes
Getting Started: TrucksGetting Started: Trucks
Guide to Car/Buggy KitsGuide to Car/Buggy Kits
How to Use Our SiteHow to Use Our Site
International ShippingInternational Shipping
Knowledge BaseKnowledge Base
Partner Web SitesPartner Web Sites
Payments AcceptedPayments Accepted
Privacy NoticePrivacy Notice
Product NoticesProduct Notices
Product ReturnsProduct Returns
ProTek R/C ManualsProTek R/C Manuals
Shipping & ReturnsShipping & Returns
Shipping RestrictionsShipping Restrictions
Site MapSite Map
Sponsorship RequestsSponsorship Requests
Store LocationsStore Locations
Team BlogTeam Blog
Terms Of UseTerms Of Use
Why Shop With Us?Why Shop With Us?
From The CEO BlogFrom The CEO Blog
Press ReleasesPress Releases
Contact UsContact Us

ProTek R/C 170T "Chad Bradley Team Edition - High Torque" Digital Servo (High Voltage)
[PTK-170T]

Average rating: 5 of 5 Stars!

ProTek R/C 170T "Chad Bradley Team Edition - High Torque" Digital Servo (High Voltage)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Bobby Pettit - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, April 24, 2014
Just like the other reviews state, this is an awesome servo. It lives up to it's specs and you will not be disappointed! We run it in the truggy and the buggy!!
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Mike Harker - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Honestly a great servo. Crazy amounts of torque and insanely high speeds. Absolutely silent when operating and looks great. Highly recommend. Best servo on the market.
Mike Flores - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Monday, July 07, 2014
I recently made a switch over to the Protek servos. I am currently running this servo in my 1/8 buggy (steering). I’m looking to pair it with the Protek 130t for my throttle. The speed is .14 @ 6.0v but it definitely feels faster than that. The torque is awesome and it centers great! Prior to running this brand, my local track made a layout change and since then I have killed two high servos. I decided to give this servo a try. To date, I have put some serious crash test with this servo and[More…]
Austin Blair - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, June 28, 2014
I've been racing for quite a few years. I will say I don't go easy when it's time for racing. I'm an aggressive driver and I must have the best equipment that will withstand my driving needs. It all starts with the steering and throttle servos and the ProTek 170 series gets it done for me. I will use the 170t for steering in both my buggy and truggy and the 170s for throttle in both.
Curtis Door - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, June 27, 2014
I've been running this servo in steering on my 8th scale buggy and truck since the beginning of the year. They've been very reliable and extremely smooth. Plus, they're so quiet that you can barely hear them. They have more torque than you will ever need!
Filipe Sodré - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, May 11, 2014
No different words about the others reviews. The best servo for my race buggy.
MPSPEED mike pavlick - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, April 25, 2014
this servo 170 t is extremely durable and recentering is spot on. highly recommended
marty korn - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, January 22, 2014
This servo is simply the best I have ever used. Zero noise at neutral.Zero noise while in use. And it is a powerhouse in my nitro buggy and truggy.
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
joe elliott - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, March 21, 2014
awesome servo !! silent .dropped rite in my losi 8 3.0 radio tray some servos don't fit so well. you can use the aluminum horns included on the 3.0 you gota use button head screws to mount the servo on the inner side
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Phillip Atondo - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, February 27, 2014
Just started running this servo for steering in my 1/8 nitro and E buggy and all I can say is WOW! I have ran lot's of servos through all my years of racing and this servo has to be the smoothest and so on point that you really do feel more connected with your car!
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review
Shopping Cart Click For More
0 items
Manufacturer Info Click For More
ProTek R/C
More Other ProTek R/C products
Best Sellers Click For More
01. ProTek R/C 150S Standard Digital "High S...
02. ProTek R/C 170T "Chad Bradley Team Editi...
03. ProTek R/C 130SS Standard Digital "Super...
04. ProTek R/C 130T Standard Digital "High T...
05. ProTek R/C 150T Standard Digital "High T...
06. ProTek R/C 170S "Chad Bradley Team Editi...
07. Savox SV-1270TG Digital "Monster Torque"...
08. Savox SC-1267MG "Super Speed" Digital St...
09. BK Servos DS-7001HV High Voltage Metal G...
10. Savox SC-1268MG "High Torque" Digital St...
Specials Click For More
MKS DS545 Titanium Gear High Torque Micro Analog Servo
MKS DS545 Titanium Gear High Torque Micro Analog Servo
MAP: $30.99
Reviews Click For More
ProTek R/C 170T "Chad Bradley Team Edition - High Torque" Digital Servo (High Voltage)
awesome servo !! silent .dropped rite in my losi 8 3.0 radio ...
5 of 5 Stars!
See A Main Hobbies Reviews at Bizrate.com This site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Copyright © 2014 A Main Hobbies. All Rights Reserved.
All original wording and photographs used on this website are the property of A Main Hobbies, and may not be used without prior written consent.