ProTek R/C 170T "Chad Bradley Team Edition - High Torque" Digital Servo (High Voltage)
[PTK-170T]

Average rating: 4.8 of 5 Stars!

ProTek R/C 170T "Chad Bradley Team Edition - High Torque" Digital Servo (High Voltage)
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Bobby Pettit - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, April 24, 2014
Just like the other reviews state, this is an awesome servo. It lives up to it's specs and you will not be disappointed! We run it in the truggy and the buggy!!
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Mahpot Sham shol aripen bin - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, August 27, 2014
I had this servo for 4 months on throttle, today it just quit. This is my 2nd 170T for one year.
Mike Harker - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Honestly a great servo. Crazy amounts of torque and insanely high speeds. Absolutely silent when operating and looks great. Highly recommend. Best servo on the market.
Mike Flores - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Monday, July 07, 2014
I recently made a switch over to the Protek servos. I am currently running this servo in my 1/8 buggy (steering). I’m looking to pair it with the Protek 130t for my throttle. The speed is .14 @ 6.0v but it definitely feels faster than that. The torque is awesome and it centers great! Prior to running this brand, my local track made a layout change and since then I have killed two high servos. I decided to give this servo a try. To date, I have put some serious crash test with this servo and[More…]
Austin Blair - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Saturday, June 28, 2014
I've been racing for quite a few years. I will say I don't go easy when it's time for racing. I'm an aggressive driver and I must have the best equipment that will withstand my driving needs. It all starts with the steering and throttle servos and the ProTek 170 series gets it done for me. I will use the 170t for steering in both my buggy and truggy and the 170s for throttle in both.
Curtis Door - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, June 27, 2014
I've been running this servo in steering on my 8th scale buggy and truck since the beginning of the year. They've been very reliable and extremely smooth. Plus, they're so quiet that you can barely hear them. They have more torque than you will ever need!
Filipe Sodré - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, May 11, 2014
No different words about the others reviews. The best servo for my race buggy.
MPSPEED mike pavlick - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, April 25, 2014
this servo 170 t is extremely durable and recentering is spot on. highly recommended
marty korn - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Wednesday, January 22, 2014
This servo is simply the best I have ever used. Zero noise at neutral.Zero noise while in use. And it is a powerhouse in my nitro buggy and truggy.
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
joe elliott - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, March 21, 2014
awesome servo !! silent .dropped rite in my losi 8 3.0 radio tray some servos don't fit so well. you can use the aluminum horns included on the 3.0 you gota use button head screws to mount the servo on the inner side
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Phillip Atondo - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Thursday, February 27, 2014
Just started running this servo for steering in my 1/8 nitro and E buggy and all I can say is WOW! I have ran lot's of servos through all my years of racing and this servo has to be the smoothest and so on point that you really do feel more connected with your car!
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1