ProTek RC 2S "Supreme Power" Li-Poly 100C Hard Case Battery Pack w/4mm Bullets (7.4V/3200mAh)
[PTK-5100-14]

Average rating: 3.6 of 5 Stars!

ProTek RC 2S "Supreme Power" Li-Poly 100C Hard Case Battery Pack w/4mm Bullets (7.4V/3200mAh)
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
mark barham - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, February 25, 2015
this is a great battery I was looking to purchase another one.i purchase this battery for $44 and now it's on sale for $61
Darren Cardoza - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Run about 15 cycles through this pack so far. Still holding strong and has plenty of punch.
Chris Riddington - Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, January 09, 2015
Good power for battery, don't know about the c rating feels about 50-60c and they all puffed a little.
Cooper - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Awesome battery for stock racing! Light weight, but also has enough punch to last a 6minute main! If your looking to drop weight in stock buggy, this is the perfect place!
brent - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Sunday, June 29, 2014
Was very excited to get this pack but it puffed on the 1st charge in my B4.2 FT running 17.5 motor and LRP flow. Pulled in to check temps 1 minute into my run and noticed it puffed. Stuck my $40 50C rated SMC shorty back in and it's running great! 100C my butt!
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Brian Rock - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Sunday, April 06, 2014
I have three of these batteries total so far. Bought one originally for our Durango DEX210 buggy. It worked so well that I went ahead and ordered two more. They are super light weight and have plenty of punch for the 17.5 motor in the buggy. The run time is great out of such a little battery. Really makes the buggy fly not carrying around a full size stick. Very thin profile helps keep the CG low too!
Joe Schmitz - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Monday, March 31, 2014
Had this battery for over 6 months and no problem what so ever. no puffing, great power and very light weight. Cars that weight to much it is a easy way to loss the weight. All my Protek batteries work amazing.
travis taylor - Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! Thursday, March 27, 2014
Battery puffed so not happy with protek. Its past there 90 day wimpy warranty. Battery puffed just like one of my thunder power shorty packs. Never bought thunder power again. I bought a protek 4300mah 100c 2s shorty pack. Paid around 90 bucks. Not sure if i will ever buy protek again.
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1