Losi Car Stand
[LOSA99174]

Average rating: 4.8 of 5 Stars!

Losi Car Stand
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Paul Estrada - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, May 30, 2014
Excellent RC Stand, Excellent Price, Multi purpose, Quality superb, Losi did it again! no other RC stand better than this! Highly recommended for RC enthusiast! Easy fold up for mobile and storage, nice looking and eye cathing! my TLR 8E 3.0 wont leave the house without it! A W E S O M E !!!!
Kaleb Hamby - Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, August 05, 2013
This is a great stand. I have 2 of them now and I may buy another one. It folds up and fits nicely i your pit bag. I would recommend using a rubber band to keep if held together in storage though.
losi man - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, December 23, 2012
this stand is awesome my boy got it for me for christmas and as usual another great product from losi
Rylie Carter - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Tuesday, April 24, 2012
Excellent stand works perfect for sc10 and truggys...great price too :)
BobQ - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Sunday, July 12, 2009
This stand is tough. I saw a guy standing on one last week--probably not a good idea, but did show how tough it is. An inexpensive way to work on your car or store it with the wheels off the ground
Nitro Reaper - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Friday, March 13, 2009
This is a nice stand for the track. It folds flat for easy transport, has rubber strips on top plate, will update on how it holds up later.
Matt C - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, February 27, 2012
Im a newbie so I bought this stand based on the reviews here, they we're right
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Jay karma - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Verified Owner Monday, January 03, 2011
one of the best car stands out there even if you dont drive losi cars this is still the stand for you
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Bob. - Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! Saturday, August 06, 2011
HATE Losi cars but the Losi car stand is great. Very strong and easy to use! Pick up the camber and ride height gauge from Losi with it!
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1